Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bossier City, LA

Woodlands Marriott

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: softer bedding
Location: love that it is located next to the Cynthia Woods Pavilion, restaurants, and lots of shops! !
The hotel is conveniently located next to the Cynthia Woods Pavilion. Love that! Also, the property is in great shape, nice and clean. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. The sheets need a little more fabric softener. But overall nice, nice, nice rooms! We love that F&B serves pizza after the shows at the Pavilion. That's a great idea! We were sot hot and hungry after DL and most of the restaurants close by are closed by that time! The staff from front desk to bartenders are very, very nice! One more thing I would advise, other than softer sheets, please add a better gift shop. Would love to have a few more items available. Overall we had a lovely stay! Will come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solo una noche

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Me quede con ganas de más noches Woodlands hermoso
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel along the waterway

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Very friendly hotel staff and very accommodating.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Great location centrally located to many things in a walkable distance.
Excellent amenities surrounding the hotel. Outdoor activities nearby, shopping and restaurants close enough to hotel that there was no need to drive to find things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cut off. la

Very good location for everything.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
This was a very pleasant stay. Everyone here were so nice. We attended Chicago & Earth, Wind, and Fire concert at Cynthia Woods Pavillion! Oh my God that was awesome and we just had to walk to go and come back to the hotel! This was very convenient for us. And the mall, food, etc were so close. We would stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, nearby shopping and restaurants

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Great experience. Will stay here again. Love to be within walking distance to all the restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay but....

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Everything was great except our room happened to be above the parking lot and not sure what noise was happening early morning 3 or 4 am but it was very loud, like emptying trash bins. Not sure but would recommend staying on opposite side of hallway. Other than that the hotel was beautiful and amenities were great. Will stay there again but request a room overlooking the waterway !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Close to Pavilion, mall and a large variety of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George from Sugar Land

Concert Fun

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Was fantastic. Went to see a concert and had dinner before. They made the reservations and recommendations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joshua from Sugar Land

Memorial Day Getaway

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Memorial Day Weekend getaway, close to lake Conroe. Family of 5 put into corner room on top floor, overlooking Cynthia Woods Pavillion. Kids woke up to a torrentiel rainstorm and the huge windows took over. Got back to the room that evening after spending the day at Lake Conroe, just in time to watch the Firework Display from the Pavillion. Great Room and service, Awesome Weekend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels