Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Review

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Very clean. Staff were friendly. Room was across from the pool, which was a bit noisy. The office staff were a bit slow dealing with people (had to wait for check in and check out). Overall though, great experience and value. I would go back here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great location if you are visiting the space center. Breakfast room is small and crowded with a lack of seating. Wifi connection is spotty in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clear Lake

NICE HOTEL

Posted Aug 5, 2016
WE WENT LAST HOTEL WAS NICE BED WAS COMFORTABLE. ROOM WAS BIG BREAKFAST WAS GREAT.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Spring, TX

Baseball tournament

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Only there long enough to sleep but it looked like a place we could have comfortably spent a few days.
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fab stay, service and hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Superb service, great room, overall terrific.
4 out of 5
by Ollie from Flower Mound

Our nice comfy weekend.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
My actual stay was great. My family booked 4 rooms in your hotel for that one night. We all enjoyed our stay. I had early check in and that was ok. The young lady was new (super sweet). I booked my room through Expedia with a credit card but I wanted to pay later. (by cash). She thought it had to be paid through Expedia with the credit card. It wasn't until the other young lady the next morning said, "No ma'am you can still pay with cash, it doesn't matter if it's through Expedia or not". That was a great relief because my husband and I didn't want it on our credit card. All and all it was a good weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Comfy and near NASA

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Had a 2 bedroom suite. Was very comfortable with one also on pull out sofa bed. Desk staff was very helpful with suggested outings and directions.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Playa del Carmen

Simplemente Extraordinario !!!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Totalmente Sorprendido por el Hotel, las Instalaciones, la amplitud de las Habitaciones, cuando regresemos a Houston, esta será mi primera opción. !!!
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels