Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Great Hotel even better staff

Posted Feb 21, 2017
When I called the hotel the shuttle was there within 10 minutes. The lady at the front desk was wonderful wonderful! If I have to be in Texas again I would definitely stay at this hotel! Five star rating all the way around! Great job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Excellence

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: NONE
Location: It is a hidden jem within the wood but is easily accessible. Short drive to many other areas.
This was one of the most enjoyable yet affordable hotel I've stayed at. It had all the necessary accommodations with amazing breakfast. They provide free coffee, fruit water, and tea 24/7. Their breakfast is not a typical sugary pastry, but real hot food with macronutrients such as eggs, sausages, oatmeal, etc. The rooms are so clean and the staff are very welcoming. I highly recommend this hotel. They even had computers in the lobby with free printing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice stay

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Nice breakfast, large and clean rooms.
Location: Close to airport. Shuttle service helpful
Nice value hotel close to airport. Excellent value for price of rooms during busy time in Houston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Really clean, nicer and bigger than I expected. Free internet and airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

close to airport wooded area nice walking trail

Posted Jan 8, 2017
People were very friendly. Breakfasts were good. Good walking trail through wooded area. Close to airport. Close to highway access without highway noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carmel valley

hotel that goes above and beyond

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff, convenience and comfort.
Location: Near airport. Good place for layovers at airport.
Our flights were delayed and did not arrive until after midnight. We waited for the hotel shuttle, but when none arrived, we called the hotel only to discover the shuttle stopped running at midnight. Hotel staff member Christopher said "no worries, get a taxi and hotel will reimburse". Unfortunately, there was construction that closed the intersection on Belt 8, which created an infuriating and expensive detour. I called Christopher and he reassured me that hotel would pay, and they did. Check in was hassle free, hotel bed comfortable and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Close to airport with free airport shuttle. Hot breakfast served free.free WiFi. Clean rooms, spacious. I rally enjoyed my stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place - will stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable night's sleep unless you have problems with plane noise every now and then. The most comfortable mattress on our four week road trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT.

Nice place

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice room, great staff, great breakfast. Bad survey
Cons: The bed was a little hard for my liking. Woke up with a stiff back.
Location: Stayed here one night to catch early flight in morning. Close to airport. Easy to find rental car drop off at airport.