Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Really clean, nicer and bigger than I expected. Free internet and airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

close to airport wooded area nice walking trail

Posted Jan 8, 2017
People were very friendly. Breakfasts were good. Good walking trail through wooded area. Close to airport. Close to highway access without highway noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carmel valley

hotel that goes above and beyond

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff, convenience and comfort.
Location: Near airport. Good place for layovers at airport.
Our flights were delayed and did not arrive until after midnight. We waited for the hotel shuttle, but when none arrived, we called the hotel only to discover the shuttle stopped running at midnight. Hotel staff member Christopher said "no worries, get a taxi and hotel will reimburse". Unfortunately, there was construction that closed the intersection on Belt 8, which created an infuriating and expensive detour. I called Christopher and he reassured me that hotel would pay, and they did. Check in was hassle free, hotel bed comfortable and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Close to airport with free airport shuttle. Hot breakfast served free.free WiFi. Clean rooms, spacious. I rally enjoyed my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth Tx

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Clean and comfortable. Very good value. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Comfortable

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Stayed for three days before going home and enjoyed the hotel and its facilities. Close to the airport and to the motorways
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Comfortable bed and adequate breakfast.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Did not land there long enough to look for anything.
Arrived very late but they held the room for us. Only get 3 hours of sleep but it was comfortable. Breakfast was warm and tasty. My wife got a few more winks than I. She was very satisfied with the accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great place I would consider booking in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan, Canada

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The room was equipped with a kitchen, spacious bathroom, free wifi and parking. The bed was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast included lots of variety including hot food. It is relatively close to the airport. The only restaurant within walking distance is a restaurant at the neighbouring hotel. Overall a great place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola FL

Nice hotel, horribly trained staff & management.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Booked a room for 6 nights through expedia then noticed they had jacked the rate on me. When I called the hotel, they told me I was out of luck because I booked through expedia. Figured I would stay the first night & then just check out & move to a different hotel. Surprise, got to the hotel & was told they could not fin my reservation. I told the girl to give me a minute & I would pull out my laptop & get her the confirmation number. The manager came out of the office about then & told me not to worry about it, they could get me taken care of. After they checked me in the girl told me to come down when convenient & give them my confirmation number & they would match the expedia rate. When I went down a bit later the young lady was gone, but a new girl was there. I gave her my expedia itinerary number & she told me I was all set. Checked out the next morning and moved to another hotel. The next evening, I was contacted by expedia & informed the Towneplace said I never showed for my stay. Explained to the expedia guy that true, I did not stay in the original room I had reserved, because the hotel staff couldn't fine my reservation, but I sent them my folio I had stayed in another room that they charged me an additional 20 bucks for. Still no response back from expedia after i sent them my folio proving I had stayed at the hotel, but the Towneplace made sure to charge me for the room they couldn't find the reservation for, AND the room I actually got to stay in.