Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beaumont ,tx

Great Hotel and close to Kemah Boardwalk.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Very clean and bed was comfy.
Cons: I think a larger dining room for breakfast. We didn't have anywhere to sit. So we had to bring our breakfast to run to eat. Very Small dining room
Location: great location. Right across from Spec's liquor store.
We had a great stay at this Hotel. We attended the Kemah crawfish festival. The hotel is about 5 miles from Kemah and it was worth the extra drive. Because the hotel's in Kemah were over priced for that weekend and really wasn't staying in. Glad we found this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Teal, Hotel Management
Thank you for 5 stars! We are glad that you enjoyed Real Living at our location near Kemah. We hope you will stay with the next time you are in the Houston Clear Lake area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really enjoyed our room!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Like a small apartment very nice!
Cons: Customer service was ok, there was a slight mix up at the front desk with David about our reservation, but Crystal cleared it up and was very sweet.
Very nice my kids really enjoyed our mini vaca stay!! Room was nice and cozy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Teal, Hotel Management
Thank you for 4 stars! We are glad that your family enjoyed Real Living at our location. Thank you for informing us of your inconvenience.We hope you will stay with the next time you are in the Houston Clear Lake area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Overall very pleasing experience. Stayed there only for a night and had no issues...
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Teal, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us 4 stars! We love to hear that your stay was pleasing and look forward to wowing you the next time you are in the Clear Lake area.
5 out of 5
by Don

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Real neat place to stay only problem is that they didn't tighten toilet seat. It was loosing badly for three days. Why didn't cleaner report it?
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are sorry you experienced restroom inconveniences during your stay. We are here to help you with Real Living, so please inform Guest Services directly if another issue persists past your first day so that we may fix it promptly. Happy Holidays!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for awarding our TownePlace Suites 5 stars! We look forward to seeing you next year. Happy Holidays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great Suite

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The suite was great - spacious, plenty of storage space, nice decor, and everything you need in the small kitchen (fridge, freezer, stove, microwave, sink, dishwasher, bowls/plates/glasses, pots/pans, utensils, etc.). Close to Space Center Houston, Clear Lake, and Baybrook Mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by Teal, Hotel Management
Thank you for your gracious review, Christie. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our wonderful upgraded amenities and room features!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your top star review. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Houston Clear Lake area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good. We like the two bedrooms suite. Really convenience for multi-family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We' are glad you enjoyed the well equipped two bedroom suite! We love forward to seeing you the next time your family is in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MARRIOTT RULES

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being a Marriott Loyalist. We hope you have joined Marriott Rewards and enjoy other perks to being a member!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service,Worth the money

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, enjoyed the continental breakfast.. Really good. The room did get stuffy over night for some reason.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are sorry that you did not experience a cool night, and we look forward to making it better the next stay.