Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nederland, tx

Night shift nurse

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Quiet and very clean room was able to sleep during the day to work the night shift at a hospital in the area. Will be renting again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for price

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Hotel was inexpensive however toilet stopped working during stay. Staff fixed it immediately. Water pressure in shower is low but room was clean and had no problems elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Winchester GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Winchester Inn & Suites Humble/IAH/North Houston
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and reasonable

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Location: Convenient to airport.
Clean, comfortable and reasonable. Staff was very responsive and helpful - even brought out breakfast early for us so we could eat before leaving for an early morning flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Winchester GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Winchester Inn & Suites Humble/IAH/North Houston
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RIO DE JANEIRO

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Próximo ao aeroporto
O hotek e muito simples mas confortável//limpo//mesa c/2 cadeiras no quarto muito prático nota 3,7/5
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice basic overnight facilities

Posted Sep 10, 2016
very clean room, set back from highway for quietness, nothing "fancy" but well pleasing place to overnight, beds were very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by Winchester GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words, and choosing to stay with us at the Winchester Inn & Suites Humble/IAH/North Houston
4 out of 5
by Robert from Dallas Texas

Too hot for Texas

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were not cool when we walked in. Ac was off and took over three hours to cool down the 100 degree room. Ridiculous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans La

Horrible hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
When I arrived @ the motel I informed them I had kids and the motel was not too my expectations from what I saw on line. I asked for refund and they told me No!! To contact whomever I booked through. The rooms are not cleaned and the bathroom is infested with spiders.My son killed 3 spiders while trying to take a bath. The next morning as we were loading our car I watched the manager change a pillow case and remove a empty Budlight box and replace the trash liner without cleaning the room with disinfectant! Worse experience ever and because of this experience I am definitely afraid to book online!!
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Denver, Colorado

Nice and Hot

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room and complex were very nice. The WiFi didn't work well, if at all. It's a two story facility,but there are no elevators. The biggest issue we had was we were running late and called them to alert them of that. They were fine with that and handled it well. The problem was, even though they definitely knew we were coming and were going to be on the top floor, they failed to turn on the air conditioning and it was hotter in the room than outside and it was pushing 90+ outside. It took a couple of hours to get the temperature low enough in the room to stop sweating. Other than that, the room was fine.
5 out of 5
by roxy from CC

:)

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
very neat decor & clean room. slight carpet smell but not too bad.office personnel called couple times to make sure i still needed room before made decision on his own.pretty considerate seeing how my flight had been delayed
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels