Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wooster, Oh

Staff

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Management and Staff The size of our room and the Bed linens and Bath towels. The continental Breakfast
Cons: Relace some of the breakfast tables Continental breakfast hours need to be extended from 6 A.M. till 10:00 A.M. 7 days a week. Cleanliness.
The continental Breakfast was Awesome, and the Management and staff were very friendly and accommodating. House keeping staff did not vacuum the carpet in our room the 5 days that we were there. There was trash laying in the parking lot when we arrived on 8/15/2016 this trash was still laying in the parking lot on 8/20 /2016 when we departed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel Ok .

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: internet service
Location: airport IAH
Internet was down the entire stay. Hotel near IAH airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Hou airport

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Had an early morning flught out of Hou and hotel was convenient, clean, safe
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We strive to accommodate our guest with superior customer service We value your feedback. We hope to see you on your next visit to Houston. Best Regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is perfect

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I enjoyed. Was clean. Quiet. Perfect Very close from iah. That is good
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Tammy Wilson, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. We very much appreciate and value your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Tammy Wilson General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Nice stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Glad they give different variety every other morning for breakfast. Mostly the same thing, but one morning they may have bacon and another they'll have sausage. Found something for everyone to eat. (2 adults 2 kids) My youngest daughter was disappointed the pool was closed 3 of the 4 days we stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing our survey. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvience with our pool being out of service. We strive to improve and to provide excellent customer service to all our guest. We hope to see you on your next visit. Thank You
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It was nice breakfast was good room clean and cold tv choice could have been better and there is nothing close by so you drive out but other than that everything was great
4 out of 5
by Jenine

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work Room

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
it was good, clean and nice room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 7 nights. The price was very reasonable and the room comfortable. There was no restaurant and none close by, but complimentary breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by Dana from Killeen

Will visit again

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great value!