Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I'd Stay There Again

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: staff friendliness and helpfulness, clean and upkept dining room, clean rooms
Cons: clean windows so can see outside better
We enjoyed our stay from the time we walked in. Everything we came across was clean. No matter who was behind the front desk they always smiled and told us hello when we passed the desk. The dining room was well kept. It was clean and stocked. We never ran out of anything. We got a great price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frisco, Dallas

Nice hotel close to Airport.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Exp. Was good I would recommend this to my family n friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Need more gym equipment & better tv

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The gym was much smaller than I thought so I really didn't get a good work while in Texas. The reception on the TV was horrible and only a few channels worked. The room was clean and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax, N.S. Canada

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The staff made me feel like home.
We only stayed overnight at the hotel but the staff were very pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and room service was great. They also had free shuttle service to and from the airport. Overall, a very pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amenities that don't work

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable and clean.
Cons: Technology upgrades.
Location: It's near Houston.
Wi-Fi was useless for the four days and nights we were there. My wife and I are tech-savvy travelers and we tried to stay connected using andriod devices, laptops and iPads. Nothing could stay connected and access the hotel's wifi channels or Internet. It would come up for a few seconds then drop out after we'd signed in when we could sign in. Very frustrating. We complained but there was nothing anyone even the manager could do but say "sorry." And let me rant about the hot tub/spa, I selected this hotel because it had a spa, but the water tepid was not hot. The manager said it was a problem with the wiring and they knew about it and it had been that way for quite some time. Not a good sign. Also, neither of the two deskphone in our first assigned room worked. They had to move us to a different room. The new room, though larger, had only one phone. Seems like the need a new I.T. manager at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Rooms were nice size, nothing near hotel, staff indifferent shower broken, no room service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude Staff at check in

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: the bed was good
Cons: Train staff to be welcoming and polite
Location: seemed to be out there in the middle of industrial.
The desk clerk was horribly rude, acted as if we were putting her out. Sent us up to room with two keys that hadn't been coded. Then when we came all the way back down accused us of not knowing how to swipe a key card.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Should have stayed at the Comfort Suites.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The complementary breakfast.
Cons: The staff. No one was willing to assist or even bothered the name themselves available.
Location: Sonic and Mickey's D. is 5 minutes away.
Hotel staff could use a couple of customer service workshops. The only greeting I received, the only smile I received was from a young lady that prepares morning breakfast which was awesome by the way. The manager is very rude with a smile. I promise you if the customer service level was provided, I would rate at least a 3 out of 5
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
We booked this hotel for the spa tub. It was not working! :/
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

etter tyhan the other hotels on the trip,

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Brk was a cut above. Staff was friebdly. No problem adding an hour to my check out time.