Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleaning

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Daily breakfast. Pleasant check-in staff
Cons: Room cleaning schedule
Staff cleaned the rooms around 8:00 in the morning. I went to breakfast in the hotel and left the do not disturb sign on the door, expecting that the room would be cleaned after I'd had breakfast and returned to the room to finish getting ready for the day. That sign was taken off the door before 11:00 a.m. each morning, but the room was not cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwalk, CA

Posted May 9, 2017
The only downside was the cable but that's not the hotels fault. Direct TV channels would cut out and voices were out of sync with the show.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queenstown

Handy to airport

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Convienence
Cons: Making wake up calls as requested!
Location: Great location if in transit
Convient hotel if you are in transit. Pool was great. Free airport transfers excellent.Down side hair dryer didn't work and 2am wake up call for our flight never happened.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoneix

Close to freeway

Posted May 5, 2017
Quiet, clean and comfortable. Stayed three nights and it was very enjoyable. Only downside is Wi-Fi was nearly non-existent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I will recommend this hotel.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Great hotel and great staff. ............ Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean but smelt wierd

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Hot tub didn't work. Clean room though, wierd smell,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotek close to the airport

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Nice and clean hotel. Close to the airport. Continental breakfast and free shuttle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
everything was fine except the WiFi. guests were in the lobby using their phone hotspots to reach the internet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was convenient to the Houston airport.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Have an attached restaurant or a restaurant within walking distance.
Location: There was nothing within walking distance .
The hotel provided shuttle service to the airport and also to a nearby restaurant. The staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good with drawbacks

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good except the Wi-Fi. It was not secure and the security on my computer would not allow me to connect