Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
nice hotel, clean, with great staff. pool was nice. breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

good location,pleasant staff, but...

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: pleasant staff, Price
Cons: get rid of smells.
room in Houston Texas had window air conditioner in 98 degree heat in a always humid city. Room was damp and smelled of some cleaning or deodorizing product. Not a pleasant smell. Smell clung to clothing which stayed until I returned home and washed them. Room felt damp and unpleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and near to Pakistani Consulate

Posted Jul 19, 2016
very good breakfast and nice location for people who like to dine in Indian & Pakistani food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

This is a nice hotel near my brother.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Staff and facilities were both excellent.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location had great shopping, restaurant facilities and care facilities.
My brother was terminally ill and in the last phase of life. This hotel was in a convenient location very near the facility. The staff treated us great under our trying stay. The facility was excellent for all things during this time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Mayra, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking you time to write a review. My sincere condolences goes to you and your family. It was a pleasure serving you in best way possible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo Ohio

Posted May 19, 2016
Nice hotel we had an issue and they accommodated. Will go back
3 out of 5
by Daniel from El Pao

Average

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable. Looks clean but it's really not.
5 out of 5
by John from Los Angeles

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay. Wish the gym had some free weights and longer hours. Breakfast was great and hotel services were nice and accommodating. I will definitely stay there again on my next trip to Houston.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Mayra, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. I will make sure we discussed with management about extending our gym hours. I'm happy you enjoyed our complimentary amenities that we have on site. Hope to see you back soon.
4 out of 5
by Andreas from Aarau

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Gutes Reisehotel mit gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
A pleasant surprise for the price. Staff was very nice and the pool and hottub were greatly appreciated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Horrible service

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Housekeeping never cleaned our room, we asked for extra towels both days never got them we had to search for the house keepers to get more towels, we made sure to get the DND sign off the door so we would have a clean room, but our room remained dirty the entire stay.