Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I did have a good sleep and the best thing, there's a gas station literally 40 fleets away from the hotel so everything I needed to eat was within walking distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The staff was very accommodating and helpful, the room was very clean and comfortable. If I return to Houston I will defintely be staying here, you can't beat the room for the price. Only thing is no breakfast however they had some bananas and apples available for no cost which was enough for me! They were also not to busy the next day and allowed me to check out later for my flight, very nice management and maids, could not have had a better stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Muy malo no lo use me tuve que ir a otro hotel un edificio muy dañado y la habitación huele a sigarro muy inseguro
1 out of 5
by ADENIYI from Alberta

Worst ever.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel stay ever. Everywhere smells cigarette. Bad for kids
3 out of 5
by ashly from porter

wood

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
There was furniture and mattresses in hallway. Room smelt disgusting. Didn't even bother with fresh rolls of toilet paper.
3 out of 5
by Christa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old but does the trick

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Clean, next to freeway, old building, been smoked in and smells like it. Bed was comfy, room was quiet except for freeway but it was worth the price. I would stay again if I had too for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet for the most part. Virtually no complaints. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah, Houston, Kenai

Nice enough.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
The renovated rooms are actually nice for 50 bucks. The olddr rooms are a bit rundown, but good enough for a night or two.