Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Muy malo no lo use me tuve que ir a otro hotel un edificio muy dañado y la habitación huele a sigarro muy inseguro
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
There was furniture and mattresses in hallway. Room smelt disgusting. Didn't even bother with fresh rolls of toilet paper.
3 out of 5
by Christa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old but does the trick

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Clean, next to freeway, old building, been smoked in and smells like it. Bed was comfy, room was quiet except for freeway but it was worth the price. I would stay again if I had too for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet for the most part. Virtually no complaints. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah, Houston, Kenai

Nice enough.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
The renovated rooms are actually nice for 50 bucks. The olddr rooms are a bit rundown, but good enough for a night or two.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Englland

Good enough.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Price.
Adequate and reasonably priced. No lobby. Just a bullet-proof window with a slide-through slot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Good hotel, close to the airport

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Good hotel for a night or two but definitely not more than hat. There's nothing to eat around here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: horrible smell through out the building. I asked to change my room since I could not sleep in a smoking room but the whole building had it.
Location: The only reason I got this was cause of it's location to my business meeting otherwise no perks. Morning breakfast was a joke. Kid you not.
classic bait and switch, was charged for King size bed non-smoking and was place in a smoking room. After several complains, was moved to a twin size bed room and was not moved to a King size bed, since the management said it was unavailable. I will never go back. I also travel frequently and the only reason I did this last minute reservation was cause of the distance of the hotel to my business meeting. You can get much better hotel for 39 dollars a night. I've asked Expedia for my money back and am still fighting it. Sincerely, TB
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

市の郊外で寂しいところ

Posted Jan 4, 2016
インド系の人が経営しているようでフロントの女性は愛想が悪かった。高速道路の高架が何本も走っていて車で立ち寄るならいいが バス停も遠く、回りには何もなく、寂しいところ。