Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

It's OK

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Affordable price
Cons: More ventilation for projects
Location: Right off expressway and close to Cracker Barrel
Construction and painting maybe was giving a strong smell of paint maybe on entering our building
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I did have a good sleep and the best thing, there's a gas station literally 40 fleets away from the hotel so everything I needed to eat was within walking distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The staff was very accommodating and helpful, the room was very clean and comfortable. If I return to Houston I will defintely be staying here, you can't beat the room for the price. Only thing is no breakfast however they had some bananas and apples available for no cost which was enough for me! They were also not to busy the next day and allowed me to check out later for my flight, very nice management and maids, could not have had a better stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay. They didn't have a pool which sucks because it is so hot there and the nearest pool was like 15 miles away. Also they had one washer and one dryer that didn't even work. It was out of order for the whole 8 days I was there so I had to bring all my clothes back home dirty. The tv was cool and the wifi sucked.
4 out of 5
by Dannie from Kentucky.

Trip to Houston, Tx.

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice, clean, and recently renovated. Very little space for breakfast bar and not much selection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Muy malo no lo use me tuve que ir a otro hotel un edificio muy dañado y la habitación huele a sigarro muy inseguro
1 out of 5
by ADENIYI from Alberta

Worst ever.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel stay ever. Everywhere smells cigarette. Bad for kids
3 out of 5
by ashly from porter

wood

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
There was furniture and mattresses in hallway. Room smelt disgusting. Didn't even bother with fresh rolls of toilet paper.