Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Quiet, nice, and clean!! Away from the noise and the city for some relaxing time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great hotel close to several stores

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Stayed for a night with kids. Pool area was great and very clean. Room was comfy and clean. I asked for extra pillows and sheets for the pull out couch. Had it in my room by the time we got back from the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Geneveve , Hotel Management
Bibi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are ecstatic that your family was able to enjoy our indoor pool and room amenities at our hotel. We look forward to your next visit with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montclair, NJ

The Wyndham Garden Houston

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Convenient and near highway
Cons: Room location didn't have good views.
Location: Neighborhood doesn't appear safe.
Clean comfortable room and pleasant sleep. The area is not so safe but the service and room made up for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice stay

Posted May 19, 2017
The only issue I experienced is the fire alarm went off repeatedly for about 3 hrs. My sleep was interrupted due to tjis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Good location.

Posted May 14, 2017
Former Holiday Inn nicely renovated. Comfortable bed, very clean room and common areas. Breakfast was quite pricey, but other restaurants are nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel. Good value

Posted May 13, 2017
Overall happy with stay. Had some issues with wifi, food and drink in lobby was a bit pricey. Most of the staff was friendly and helpful, good value
5 out of 5
by Tiara

Great time

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean facilities
4 out of 5
by Derrick from Hollowbrook, TX

Wyndam

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
check in was a little complicated, but otherwise no negative. Ac unit was a bit loud, requiring us to keep changing the volume on tv, but didnt bother us sleeping, it was just an inconvenience. Bed was pretty comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Raul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ivia

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service! Nice indoor swimming pool. Friendly staff. I would stay there again.