Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TC

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Loved the location close to the mall and shopping. Beautiful room and nice amenities. Our first night was pretty noisy because of the young group (perhaps a track team) playing in the hall. Otherwise it was a great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. We really appreciated the opportuity serve you. I'm sorry the kids were noisy during your stay. Please come back and stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: The pool and hot tub were not well maintained.
There were many options for food and fun within a short drive away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
I'm so sorry about the pool and spa during your stay. We had a major issue that has been repaired. Please come back and stay with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Jules from San Bernardino

Great room, no free breakfast.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very accommodating, we were very late and they checked us in no problem. We were only staying one night as it was a last minute trip so we did not notice that breakfast was not included. We did not get a chance to check the wifi. The room was wonderful. Looked great and the beds were comfortable. Parking is behind an electric gate operated by the hotel or your room key.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel: clean and comfortable. Restraunt/Bar was closed 2 of 3 days we were there which was inconvenient.
3 out of 5
by Derek

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
spa was not hot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rates good hotel for price

Posted May 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed for a week good location and rate. Good room service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Still in renovation

Posted May 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff were great.
Cons: double pane windows for quiet
Location: Location ok - on the freeway. Dairy Queen next door. Limited restaurant choices nearby.
Staff were very friendly. We ate a nice breakfast in the restaurant. Hotel still under renovation - going for a Euro look. Full bar with flat screen videos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was good we mainly used it just for sleeping not to hang out at but the time we were there wasn't bad, they were doing reconstruction while we were there but it didn't bother us at all we didnt hear any of the construction.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Location wasn't where I expected but it worked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas/Ft. Worth area

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: The price was right.
Cons: See first box above.
Location: There were a few ok restaurants down the street and it was near a shopping area. It was across the street from an apartment complex.
The hotel had been recently remodeled from an older Holiday Inn. The remodel made it nicer but it still had loud air conditioner, and very loud (at least to me) exhaust fan in the bathroom, which came on with the light and could not be turned off. Other than that it was an OK hotel.