Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas/Ft. Worth area

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: The price was right.
Cons: See first box above.
Location: There were a few ok restaurants down the street and it was near a shopping area. It was across the street from an apartment complex.
The hotel had been recently remodeled from an older Holiday Inn. The remodel made it nicer but it still had loud air conditioner, and very loud (at least to me) exhaust fan in the bathroom, which came on with the light and could not be turned off. Other than that it was an OK hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery county

Very nice

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Hotel staff and hotel was clean, didn't feel like I had to clean, which I usually have to do . Had to extend my stay for the day and they was gracious about that which I so appreciate .The only thing that I can say there was no Cottonelle breakfast of any kind just coffee and it was temporary that's the only thing I can say that need improvement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Overall staff and service was ok. They were short on housekeeping staff. My room did was not clean when I arrived and they did not clean it the next day either.
5 out of 5
by donald from Big " D" (Dallas)

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice but I wasn't aware that breakfast was not included in my stay that was disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs TLC

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff was great, friendly and attentive
Cons: revamp the entire place, get rid of the prison gates and fencing around the parking lot.
Location: I am wondering if it was an unsafe area?? the Iron gates and fence were concerning.
Hotel was under renovation, disappointingly my room was not. It is old, the Iron Gated parking lot gave a feeling of unsafe and the iron gates were accessible to anyone. I saw a truck that appeared to be random, pull in behind me when I went thru the gates and use the dumpster. It was a strange enviroment, but again, no issues with my stay, other than, I thought the hotel would be much nicer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: My kids loved the inside pool.
Cons: I would love if they had free breakfast.
Location: The hotel is in a great location. It's next to a mall, shopping area and places for kids to have fun.
The hotel was comfortable. The door latch broke as I was walking in. I went downstairs to report it. It was fixed when I got back to my room.
5 out of 5
by Katrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean and quiet. Updated rooms. Restaurants and shopping nearby.
5 out of 5
by JOLANDA from Dallas

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay
3 out of 5
by LaToiya from Texas

I need enough towels for 2 people

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great stay for the price. I only had an issue with the cleaning lady not leaving enough towels for 2 people staying in the room. Then was disturbed early the next day with house keeping bringing them after I call the previous evening.