Ratings based on 1,034 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff is not accommodating.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Multiple calls to front desk to resolve issues. Ridiculous. Will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

by all means, get a suite

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: I would recommend it just for the suites, room service (YUM! But $$), & beds.
Cons: I know it's a fairly new hotel with the bathrooms especially & a lot of the furniture & decor looks dated. Double queen room (not suite) room tiny
Location: Houston Medical center & Museum District, Zoo
Room service Max Excellent.....pricey but worth it. last stay I got a suite at discounted rate using Trivago ($126..booking.com) This time I booked on Expedia using Trivago ($152) & was disappointed that it was only a double queen room...very tiny & cramped-feeling for even one person with view of construction from 11th floor. The 2 room suite (sleeps 4 with sofa) was awesome with Great south facing view from the 12th floor. Their beds are top of the line....some of the best, I think.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Close to hospital

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Location to medical center
Cons: Price, it's just ok
Location: Great location for medical. Thanks it
Construction next door starting at 5:30 AM. I always stay here but not any more. I will drive to hospital because I need my rest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lufkin, United States of America

located in medical district

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Overall, the hotel was fine, the only complaint is that there was no hair dryer in our room. Whether this was standard or overlooked, I am not certain. Expensive to park ($11), but convenient to Houston medical area. Due to street construction very nearby, it was difficult to get into the parking lot via GPS directions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wyndham Houston

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: Room equipment!
No refrigerator! 12$/Night for parking!!!!!! Too much noise by other guests! Rooms were only divided by a door which did not that much safe!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Clean and very close
Location: Museums
Nice hotel ,very close to medical center, close to museum district , metro station is very close
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Uneventful

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Close to MDACC
Cons: nothing much
Location: great opportunities, for restaurants and shopping
Excellent , nice stay very smooth centrally located , clean and great accommodations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Had a family emergency and the staff was more than accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Staff was very friendly and the transpotation was a major convenience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent location.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Went through Expedia when reserving room and asked fire handicap accessible. Appeared as request and was not guaranteed. Had to call Expedia and update reservation.