Ratings based on 818 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redwood City, ca

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Good location and met our need
Cons: Firmer beds.
Beds were old and too soft. Tried to call for room service twice and the calls went unanswered. We lost TV signals on some channels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reynosa, Tam. MX

Nice just for sleep

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: price on weekend, pool good for kids, kind of cold, but still good
Cons: service in rooms. They do not change towels, shampoo and only give weather first day.
Location: not much
Nice hotel, far away from main atractions and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
This hotel is very nice, the rooms are clean, the elevators are quick. They could add a mini fridge for the rooms, or at least an ice bucket. There was nothing to keep my drinks cold. But I would definitely stay here again. Nice sports bar right next door as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

So worth it!!!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I threw my daughter's 10th bday there and the kids loved the indoor pool!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from COPPERAS COVE

Good location, nice lobby

Posted Sep 6, 2016
I requested a double bed room but when I was checking in, the front desk associate told me that they were sold out on double bed. I wasn't happy about it. He also added that I can make a sofabed in my room but didn't even offer to give me extra sheets. Once in the room, I found out that there were no extra sheets for that. I called to request it and it took them 45mn to deliver. Bathroom was clean. Blanket was dirty. There was a nasty spot on the blanket. Tables were very dirty. There was dirty socks under the sofa. The lobby is nice, spacious. The bar is quiet, clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Una hora y media de la playa

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Estuvo bien solo que las camas estavan muy pequeñas
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For one night, it was ok

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The room was not ready when we arrived, so after waiting for it, the room was a dirty. The bath tub was old and funky looking. The towels were old
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Staff was very nice... The room was perfect! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone! We had such a good stay!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Excellent service and condition of the room welcome feeling
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, always have been!

Posted Sep 3, 2016
It was quick check-in, good accommodations and great rate