Ratings based on 1,007 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Disappointed

Posted Jun 9, 2017
My bathroom was not clean when brought to staff's attention it was not resolved. My concern is what else was not clean. The lobby was but the elevators carpets were full of outside debris as well as the carpet on my floor. The staff was friendly and professional. It is close to HWY 10 which was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Stayed here for almost a week. Room was comfortable and spacious. Room was on second floor and pool is indoors and was near it so you could here all splashing and playing in the pool. Only real issue I had was when i asked to have housekeeping come to my room, after there normal cleaning time, to clean my room. Instead of taking out the trash and changing the bedding and things, they just left fresh towels on the bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well....

Posted Jun 2, 2017
I want to begin by saying the hotel itself was fairly new and clean, the room was very nice and clean. We had a small room with two queen size bedz and they were very comfortable ,the room service was very prompt and courteous, I will say that some of the front desk employees were rude and unhappy. I will say that we will not be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2017
For the price free hot breakfast should be included
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Dated hotel!

Posted May 24, 2017
Dated hotel... creepy elevator! Dusty rooms, wet bathroom. Dirty ice cube tub. Restaurant expensive and cold food! Pool tiny! Staff was friendly and helpful though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from venezuela

Posted May 20, 2017
Nice vital. Located close to our places of interest. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Great Weekend Getaway for a Couple

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Staff was great - really liked Evette and Jimmy!
Cons: Add free coffee and real cream for guests downstairs
Very clean room, quiet and spacious. Easy to get to location and free parking which is a real plus in Houston!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Consistently good experience. Staff are always friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

disappointed

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: customer service
Location: noisy
Disappointed considering that it was tag 4star. But d manager, ANGEL, was very nice and welcoming
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Breakfast

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The breakfast was not up to par as my other Wyndham visits.