Ratings based on 928 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft worth

Easy access to many restaurants

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Despite the fact we could hear the loud elevator throughout the night, we had a great stay. Great view of Houston from window, easy access to the highway, and many restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Mattress needs to be changed in room 1617

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Love the indoor pool and the gym Great friendly staff nice view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Texas

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
We love to stay at Wyndham hotels. They are always very clean and comfortable. The staff is always very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very quiet

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Great experience, starbucks in a hotel is a plus. Nice hotel close to restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Cons: The elevators do make a lot of noise as other reviews state.
Good facilities. Nice that it has an indoor pool. Some toys or activities for children at the pool would be nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st. louis, mo

Skip this one

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Dirty sheets, towels, shower curtain, and walls. The toilet made a loud and annoying sound for at least 2-3 minutes after every flush and the water in the tub would drain while you were showering. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
nice little getaway with hubby. The hotel has plenty to offer and there are some good places around the hotel also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Dec 18, 2016
I live the hotel and will love to lodge there again and again whenever am in Town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa,FL

It was Ok.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Hotel Staff was really awesome and nice Jerry and I forgot the other man who ran shift after him.
Cons: House keepers.
Well from when I first came I was like Ok well the hotel looks nice and I thought I was going to have a nice stay. When I walked into the room everything was fine until I went to the bathroom and it was nasty. Looks like house keeping spot cleaned. It was hair still on tub and on the sink and when I started shower the water was stopping up. I only stayed for one night and had to go and find another hotel in Huston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco,tx

😊

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Very nice room, clean and quiet. I will be staying there again.Thank you.