Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The shower knob was loose and a light in the bedroom wasn't working and missing some cosmetic covering other than that it was a good stay. I will more than likely make it my place of staycation when I'm visiting Houston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel Close to Hobby Airport

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Convenience to off-airport parking and to Hobby Airport
Directly across from the Parking Spot, which was convenient for dropping off our car before our early morning flight. Room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The soft sheets were awesome, which made it difficult to get up and out of bed at 4:00 a.m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to airport

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Convenient location, close to airport. They had a shuttle service that ran 24/7.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana, Ca

First Time Traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
First time traveling, and first time visiting my family in Texas. I am very happy with my stay, my family and I can't wait for our next Texan visit. A huge big thank you to the staff, very warm and walking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
nice to be there ...front desk lady excellent work . clean and close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Nice hotel, customer service was good and rooms well cleaned, nice installation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay closer to airport

Posted May 31, 2017
We stayed for a nite for our houston trip, it is very convenient to get free shuttle to the hotel at late night. Staff was very friendly. The room was clean and cozy.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marina Del Rey, CA

Donna trip

Posted May 17, 2017
It was a nice time good breakfast food lovely room great for me I needed to be close to the airport since I had to take a very early flight the shuttle took me at 3:30am which was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels