Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice, comfortable, stress free stay! Yummy Breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Stayed one night close to airport because of an early morning flight. Will definitely stay here again if the need arises.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonney Lake, Washington

Hotel by Hobby Airport

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: The staff was nice.
Cons: New windows and different air freshener.
Location: Hobby Airport is nearby.
When I first entered the hotel room it smelled like urin and gave me pain in my sinus for a short while. Then I walked to the window to look out, it was difficult to see out because of the discoloration between the window pains. I was not happy with this room and went down to the clerk, I was trying to cancel the reservation and book somewhere else, But because of bundling the hotel reservation online through Expedia with the airline ticket and car rental, there was a penalty fee and it would of cost more. Once we got use to the smell and you just didn't look out the window, the room was ok. However I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The shower knob was loose and a light in the bedroom wasn't working and missing some cosmetic covering other than that it was a good stay. I will more than likely make it my place of staycation when I'm visiting Houston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel Close to Hobby Airport

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Convenience to off-airport parking and to Hobby Airport
Directly across from the Parking Spot, which was convenient for dropping off our car before our early morning flight. Room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The soft sheets were awesome, which made it difficult to get up and out of bed at 4:00 a.m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to airport

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Convenient location, close to airport. They had a shuttle service that ran 24/7.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana, Ca

First Time Traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
First time traveling, and first time visiting my family in Texas. I am very happy with my stay, my family and I can't wait for our next Texan visit. A huge big thank you to the staff, very warm and walking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
nice to be there ...front desk lady excellent work . clean and close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Nice hotel, customer service was good and rooms well cleaned, nice installation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay closer to airport

Posted May 31, 2017
We stayed for a nite for our houston trip, it is very convenient to get free shuttle to the hotel at late night. Staff was very friendly. The room was clean and cozy.