Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KSA

live Internationally, in for the holidays

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: Proximity to my siblings homes, right in the middl and lose to the freeway.
Cons: I do wish the breakfast was longer than 9 am.
staying Here due to a special birthday party not too far from the hotel. Hotel was full so I couldn’t check in earlier than 2:30 and church ceremony was at 4:00. Glad to get in at least then to get ready. Rushed but made it. Liked the location so much that I booked for two more nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Staff is awesome!

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Edna drove the shuttle to pick us up from the airport and she was super sweet. Tammy was working the front desk and she was totally awesome...welcomed us with open arms and great humor. We would have NO problem staying again. The only reason I couldn’t give 5 stars is due to some carpet stains and the TV cable had to be jiggled to get a clear picture each time, but otherwise, GREAT!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Just ok

Posted Nov 1, 2017
If it weren't for the awesome staff I would most likely be giving this a worse review. Not the quality I would expect from a Comfort Suites in need of a lot of Maintenance and TLC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surfside, TX

Nice overnight stay before cacation

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Extremely clean & comfortable room. Headed out if country. Appreciate shuttle to airport ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Quick check in. Front desk staff helpful. Quiet. Nothing more to say about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Station, TX

Great Airport Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, safe gated parking lot. We were pleased for it being an airport related stay.
Cons: N/A. Seemed fine for the time we were there.
Location: Very close to The Parking Spot 1 where we parked for our flight.
We stayed here from about 9pm to 4am to catch a 5:35am flight. Since we were going to miss breakfast they had a "go bag" ready for us with bottled water and granola bars. The staff was very nice and the hotel was good overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Clean. All staff wonderful.

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Orbitz
The only issue was the pool. Supposed to be open 10 to 10 but we couldn't go in until 12 due to adding chemicals. Add the chemicals earlier to avoid that. Clean rooms. Great staff. Nice breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
parking code unnecessary
5 out of 5
by Mary

Excellent

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel, close to NASA and highway I-45

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Stayed one night, with couple of guests needed two rooms. Nice and clean rooms. Breakfast was ok, orange and scrambled eggs could have been a little better. Good value for money.