Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel, close to NASA and highway I-45

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Stayed one night, with couple of guests needed two rooms. Nice and clean rooms. Breakfast was ok, orange and scrambled eggs could have been a little better. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Very close to the airport

Posted Aug 11, 2017
The hotel is minutes away from the airport. Very convenient location with complimentary shuttles provided to and from the airport. If the shuttle isn't available, they will pay for your cab ride to the hotel. The staff was very accommodating and moved us quickly to a different room when we experienced some issues and everything went well from there. Their breakfast was absolutely fantastic! They had an assortment of pastries, muffins and yogurts. They also had waffle, scrambled eggs, sausage, and bread to toast. For drinks they had coffee, hot water with different kinds of tea, apple juice and orange juice. Excellent hotel with comfortable beds. Strongly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Nice

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Hotel room kept clean always. Great services and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just for one night

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I enjoyed my quick stay at this hotel! I will be back !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hanover MA

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Great hotel near the airport. Room was quiet, clean and updated. Free Breakfast was better than expected. Definitely would recommend a stay here
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kymberlee

Great room for the money

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great for overnight stay. Was flying our at 5:30am to Orlando. But the family really liked the room
4 out of 5
by ROXANNE

Great amenities and a good price.

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel has great amenities and was clean. The staff was very nice and helpful. Great location near Hobby Airport ...not the best part of town, but convenient if you have an early morning flight out of Houston early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun City, CA

Excellent value for the money.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Very clean and quiet, free wifi.
Location: We were going on a cruise and just needed a place to spend the night and this place was more than what we expected for the price.
Hotel room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly. I called when we got into the airport and they told me to grab a cab and they would pay them when we got to the hotel. Check in was fast and easy. There was a Denney's within walking distance.