Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Qick stay and convient.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Convient and helpful.
Cons: Bettyer carpet cleaning.
Location: Close to resturants and airport.
The room smelled like sour carpet. It was not terrible, but should have been cleaned better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Close to the Houston Hobby airport

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Nice and friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, would stay again and recommend to everyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

needs a Facelift

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Marriott really needs to update this hotel. It is really outdated and in need of some repairs. We also had concerns. It's a shame because the location is awesome. Very close proximity to the airport but it needs a facelift!
3 out of 5
by LaTasha

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was rather nice was in town after my cruise. The only issue was I called for an early check in, and when I arrived the gentlemen told me the room was not ready, and soon left without informing the manager that me and my family was waiting for a room! Needless to say, we waited two additional hours because of this!
3 out of 5
by Michael

Not the best part of town

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
I wouldn't stay at any hotel in that section. You can't walk outside as the area is very decrepit. I'll try the west side of the airport next time to see if it's any better or just go closer to downtown.
4 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristina

Anna's wedding

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
All of the staff went overboard to be helpful.
5 out of 5
by sarah

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
I needed an airport hotel and this was reasonably priced so I booked. The shuttle driver and front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was what I expect of courtyard. Overall a very pleasant experience
3 out of 5
by Lucy

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The location is very sketchy. I got in around 9pm and hungry, but didn't feel comfortable going outside the hotel area to eat. I also missed the entrance and had to get back on the highway to turn around and get in.
5 out of 5
by JAMES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels