Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Great place to stay
Location: Great location Handy to Freeways and eating places
We chose this hotel because of its location for the day trips we had in mind when planning our trip from New Zealand and it worked out just right
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight stay.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
amenities were good, location was great for convenience and stay was very conforting and relaxing for the day we went through Thanks to the folks that were working that day. Great job and love qhat you do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Everything was great, the staff, the room, and looked location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017
No spa as advertised Great bed and comfortable room Nice pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Very clean, accommodating, and affordable!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The rooms are beautiful! I was wary at first because of the price, but I needed 2 rooms and this hotel was very affordable! All I have to say is, wow. It accommodated my families needs perfectly! Very relaxing! In the room, you'd never know that Hobby was right behind!!! Breakfast bar offered hot food and continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay overall

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms, staff and breakfast
Cons: HOT TUB!!! The pictures of their hotel showed that they had a hot tub, but they cemented it in for some reason.
Location: Close to Hobby airport, plenty to eat in the area but a bit out of the way of the city.
Great rooms, great breakfast and friendly staff. The only thing I didn't like, was that they cemented in their hot tub. The pool itself was nice, but the pictures they used to advertise the hotel showed that they had a hot tub. When I got there, it was apparent that they had done construction to remove the hot tub a long time ago and didn't bother to update their listing online. One of the criteria I look for in a hotel to stay at is having a hot tub, so when I got there and realized they had falsely advertised having one, I was less than pleased. All of the other facilities they had were very nice though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Florida

Posted Jun 29, 2017
My flight was canceled, they picked me up and shuttled me back to the airport.. very pleasant people. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel very clean and remodeled.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Loved it. Very clean. Will stay there again. Everything was updated and remodeled. Very comfy bed.
5 out of 5
by Bernelle

Nice

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
enjoyed my stay. Room was clean and comfortable and the location was near the airport.. overall great stay for a great price
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

At least a 4 star !!!!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Short overnight stay, but was cool and bedding/pillows extremely comfortable.