Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX. Hobby Airport

Need to include hotel phone number

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Need to provide hotel direct phone number to call for shuttle pickup. This was the main reason to choose this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
This was actually my second time staying in this particular Double Tree. The front desk associate set the tone for my stay with a great attitude. This is definitely one of my favorite locations and will continue to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Excellent Hotel at Houston Hobby

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Checked into Doubletree Hilton across the street from Houston Hobby airport on November 17, very clean hotel, great staff, and wonderful restaurants. I will definitely use them again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Airport Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on CheapTickets
Location: Hotel is next to the airport. Jack in the Box is located next door.
Room was comfortable and the staff was very friendly. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Veronica

Birthday vacation in Mexico

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Celebrating my aunts and my birthday this week was awesome. Was onvacation on the carnival cruise and Mexico was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Thumbs up

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay for an early flight next day. Had a room right off the pool and wished we could have stayed longer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Airport.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Location and room size.
Cons: The room took a while to cool down when the air came on. It also had a mildew smell. This may have been due to the recent flooding from the hurrica.
Location: Close to the airport and a mall. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
Very nice hotel room and nice staff.It is clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Ohunene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels