Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Place

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: I did not have to go out for dinner because they put out a nice spread of snacks.
Location: The location was fine for me. Close to the airport.
I absolutely loved it. Everything is nice and clean. No problems at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston/Hobby

Birthday for my 6 year old.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The indoor/outdoor pool was awesome. The kuds said the elevator was creepy. It is quite dated but still a nice spot for a quick staycation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Old and dirty.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Outdated. No juice in the machine at breakfast. Some was sleeping in the restaurant the night I checked in. Printer in the business center didn't work. Room was full of dust mites. Poor signage at the elevator. Noisy. Didn't feel safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2017
I have never stayed at a hotel that offers dinner and free drinks. The staff was concerned if the room was to my satisfaction and the breakfast was awesome! Really enjoyed our stay would only stay there from now on precruise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Happy hour. Very good breakfast.
Location: Was trying to find a good restaurant nearby to eat at,Nothing nearby that we were aware of
Very nice,Would refer it to a friend.Don't have anything further to add.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and good location.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Enjoyed stay,for business. Good location and easy to get around Houston.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mexican Dance Bar right outside your window

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: I guess that it is close to the airport.
Cons: Remodel, hire more people, soundproof the outer walls.
Location: I was told to not go outside unless your life depended on it so I have no idea.
If you are staying on the side of the hotel closest to the front desk and opposite the freeway watch out. There is a Mexican dance club next door that blasts music so loud the floor vibrates beneath you. It pounds out until about 2am. I stood at the front desk waiting with a few other people for almost 15 minutes to check in with not a single employee in sight. It's definitely dated and run down and the whole place smells like a kitchen where many hours of deep fat frying has taken place over a few years time. I would not go back here. Can't sleep with all that noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Loved the free drinks and food at 5pm. Also hot breakfast was good. Housekeeper provided great service and made us feel like at home .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lila Jill

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
I was very impressed with the hot food dinner they served in the evening . Good idea Drury, good job !