Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New jersey

A motel and not a hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Smelled like someone defecated in the room and they tried to use air freshener. All pillows had STAINS. Cracked tiles on the floor. Three of the lights in the room weren't working. And the staff had a nasty attitude when I brought it to their attention.
1 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was dirty bad area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It's a nice rest. No iron or closet, but covers the basics. Our towels were stained, but that is really my only complaint. I normally stay in a Hilton brand, so definitely a little different entering from the outside.
4 out of 5
by Tamika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DAVID

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was extremely friendly. The room was simple, but accommodating for our needs.The surrounding location isn't that great in terms of interesting sights, restaurants and stores. Room rate was noticeably higher as it was Super Bowl weekend.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Decent place for its class.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: The waffle maker is in the shape of Texas. Pretty fancy!
Nice guy at the counter, clean room. Not bad at all.
1 out of 5
by Jerry from Texas

need a place... this is not bad

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
It met the min expectations. I asked for a bottom room floor and the manager said those were full even though it was midnight and the parking lot had only two other cars...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Problem was: reserved and paid for room through hotel.com then when checking out clerk at hotel tried to make me pay her $10, saying hotel.com did not pay her enough. So watch out for shady clerk wanting to pocket extra money.