Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh, just ok...not really Sheraton worthy.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The hotel shuttle is not a 24 hour operation as advertised. No pick up after 11p and front desk guy’s communication skills are terrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Over priced for the room staff is very rude booked the room stated that I needed it at 2 am on the 22nd front desk said ok I booked thru expedia went to check in then was told they were booked and I could check in at 3 pm they would not return my money wss forced to rent another room and luckily the other hotel gladly refunded me.will never stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Check in

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Larry was great! I had a card issue and he worked in out until the issue was resolved . Thank you Larry!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but noisey

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Need sound dampening in the rooms, hallways and ceilings. Beautifu finishes, but not practical. Every luggage roller wheel can be heard over the TV.
Room was clean and tidy, looked newly redone. Staff were helpful and informative. Booking was easy, no surprises. However we ended up with a 1st floor room and with the wood/laminate floors it was very loud when other guests were moving around in other rooms/floors/hallway. We were staying close to the hotel to catch a very early flight and sleep wasn't easy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wappingers Falls, NY

Do not stay here unless you only need a cheap rate

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Extermination for roaches and ants
The ease of reserving/booking the room via expedia was simple. However, after I booked the room, which had a no-cancellation policy and I would be charged no matter what, the information from Expedia at the bottom of the reservation information told you about a few hotel fees that I could be charged for breakfast per day, as well as a $75 hold fee for damages to the room. My room looked pretty nice when I walked in, but the chair in the room was heavily stained and the desk/table in the room had lint, crumbs and dog hair particles on it, and I had to clean it off before I used it or put anything on it. When I went to take a shower, there was a roach crawling on the floor, and there were tiny black ants crawling on the wall on the television and on the desk/table in the room. I noticed them late on the first night when I arrived back in the room, so I removed all food and other items from this area. I left my computer on the desk, but I was still concerned that the ants might crawl into the computer. I would have moved out of the hotel after the first night because I felt uncomfortable in the room, but if I cancelled the second night, I would have been charged for the night anyway because of the no-cancellation policy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The staff was great! A nice hotel is nothing without a great staff. The room was very nice and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent 10 +

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Staying there 4 the last 3 years just the best and the confort of the room is awesome ..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Awesome to hear you continuously enjoy your time with us
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Bloody sheets and stained carpets

Posted Aug 18, 2017
I've stayed at this hotel twice now, the first time was less horrible than my most recent stay. Plain and simple this hotel is garbage. I expect two things at a hotel, cleanliness and functionality. This hotel smelled like a gym sock, the carpet in the halls were destroyed with stains, and my Rooms ac unit didn't work. Then to top it off there were actual blood or feeces stains on my comforter I didn't even bother asking for another room. The hotel clerk downstairs was that obnoxious that I chose not to even bother, it was only one night, and it will be my last!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for the price!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Room was clean but for the following reasons, we'll never stay again. 1. Inadequate room lighting. 2. NO USB charger ports anywhere. Even regular outlets were oddly located: none on nightstand or desk. 3. Very noisy, hard to sleep. Hotel faces I-45 with inadequate noise control from windows. 4. No complimentary breakfast. Cold cereal was $6!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're sorry your stay was less than satisfactory and I have notated your comments.