Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Dec 10, 2017
It's all good. Curteous staff. Clean and comfortable room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Did not have my reservation at check in. They had checked in another person with my name. They did fix it, but when I’ve been traveling/awake for 24hrs, it’s frustrating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pickup at airport difficult

Posted Dec 9, 2017
I called to ask where the pickup was, and was told the driver was on his way. A half hour later, frozen, I called again. Was told the driver had been by twice, not true. When the driver showed up, he admitted that the front desk just lies.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Booked room and with breakfast. Hotel did not indicate that the restaurant would be closed and therefore no breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stay before an early flight

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The hotel was convirnent to Hobby Airport, but it is in rather shabby condition. The room itself was nice. We were upgraded to a suite because they were overbooked. I’ll choose another location next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

visit to Htown

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Staff very friendly and courteous. Ice maker on my floor, 3rd, did not work. one day i was not left any hand towels; i had two towels upon my arrival. the noise from the hall was noticeable within my room. Remote for the TV in fitness room was missing the days i used the room. overall rating 3.5 stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Close to Hobby
Cons: Needs a good clean and freshened up. Soiled carpet, stains on chairs in room and to close to freeway.
Location: Close to Hobby but nothing else going for it
close to Hobby but wouldn't be my first choice. Did not have my reservation, not sure hotel at fault or expedia. No bar on Sun night and there was no breakfast on Monday. Room ok but was second room after first missing lights and bathroom towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yee

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Cool place to stay. I don't have anything else to say really. They just keep asking me to add a bit more to my review, so I am adding in as many words as I can in order to make them (the Expedia people) happy. Although, I'm not sure how many words exactly they are looking for (also I have not been counting). I feel like I have probably typed up enough by now, but you know what? I'll add some more words just in case it's not enough. Okay I'm certain this is enough words by now, so toodles!~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

You feel right at home.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: That's hard to determine, since you have cover all issues at this time.
Location: Restaurants, business are nearby.
Is closed to fwys and business. Hotel staff is very professional and helpful, they ask if you need help with any issues. The staff always has a smile to welcome you. I love the hotel and when am in TX i will stay at Four Points Sheraton Houston Hobby Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton Fl

Nice room close to Hobby

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Very comfortable bed.Friendly staff. Outstanding breakfast. Difficulty setting room temperature. Badly stained carpet in hallway . Faucet in sink was loose requiring two hands to operate.