Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Close to airport

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Room was not made up between two nights but overall it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Airport area

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Very close to airport but not walking distance.; shuttle service from hotel to airport available. Several rental car options within a couple of blocks, I believe I saw Hertz, Dollar and Enterprise. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport is all

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Room smelled like mold or dampness. Hard to breathe. Clerk was not friendly never smiled.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the airport.

Posted May 30, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. It wasn't​ far from the city and stores. Staff was courteous at all times.
3 out of 5
by NICOLLETTE

Check could have went south

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived at midnight exhausted fro a day of travel and I had enough money for the security hold of 50.00 on both my credit cared and debit card but theemployee who checked me in stated all 3 of my cards were declined. An employee who was off of work and leaving assisted him after I began to call the credit card company to help assist the employee with checking me in all and all after 30 min of stress she saved the day all I can say is I hope the employee knows how to problem solve next time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Edward

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
There was a leak in the ceiling directly above the toilet. Also, I book hotels based on whether they have a fitness area. 4 machines purchased used at a garage sale does not constitute a fitness area. The belts on both treadmills were not tight and slipped when attempting to run on them, making them dangerous to use. The elliptical would not turn on and the digital screen on the exercise bike was broken.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Staff in restaurant were excellent. Friendly, eager to help, professional. Food was good. Please pass my comments on!
4 out of 5
by Claudia

good service and great food

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
we stayed one night. the food in the restaurant was amazing! the shuttle service from the airport was so easy and the convenience of the hotel was awesome! would stay again