Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
There was lots of roches in the room and had a very bad smell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience ever

Posted Sep 23, 2017
This hotel is the worst hotel I have seen in mh life, I wouldn't stay there even if the paid me money to stay, it is located in a shady area, elevator smells like urine, room are super iold and dirty, The room was full of coackroaches and bed bugs. I was traumatized from my stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay away

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Arrived at hotel late. Office closes at 8:00. Called number on door. Very nice man came down.prepaid two rooms. 1 St room lights are on and TV is on. Second room someone is asleep in it. Call nice man he comes to room with lights on. He will figure it out. While waiting cockroach crawls across wall. Floors are originally white tile but now are dingy dirty brown, hole in chair, chunks out of bath tub and bathroom sink. He could put us in o e room. We said no thanks and left. Refund was willing given thankfully.
3 out of 5
by Eustolio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Robyn

HORRIBLE HOTEL DONT STAY

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
I was very upset from the start. The property door was closed during business hours. Which forced me to sit outside in the blistering sun for 30 mins. I was not the only guest who had to wait. When we finally got a hold of the courtesy phone all they did was call the property and still no answer. Then the gentleman who finally came to open the door was high as can be. Couldn't open his eyes. Slurring his words. His customer service was horrible. I watched a guy in front of me who had paid for his room online 2 rooms books tell him oh well. cant do nothing for you. The site got it wrong. This will be my last visit in one of these hotels. Not only that when I finally get my room. We got kids running up and down the halls screaming like its a playground. No care for other guest on the floor. Had people smoking and doing all kinds of drugs outside the rooms. Residence blocking the stairs so you cant easily pass to walk up.
3 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Didn't stay there. Booked after Lobby was closed. Have been trying to get a refund for over a week since there "courtesy officer" told me the manager WOULD refund my money. Expedia can't get ahold of management. This place sucks. I'm glad I was t able to stay there after reading all of these terrible reviews.
2 out of 5
by craig a

bad electrical outlets

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
OK stay. But couldn't charge electronics properly. As a result, have a broken phone. Then WiFi goes out at a crucial time, and I was told to call internet myself. So I did and then it was fixed. They should be giving me a free night. Also phone in room hasn't worked and I have asked several time for it to be fixed or replaced, still hasn't happened.
5 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
terrible