Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach Infested - Don't Stay Here.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I had to pay to stay in a different hotel because this one was infested with roaches. Aside from that, it didn't smell very nice. I didn't even try to fight them for a refund although I should have. DON'T BOOK THIS HOTEL.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Roaches!!!!!

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Cleaning staff were in my room once and I stayed 3 days. 3 people were in the room (2 adults and 1 child) and we received 2 towels, no wash cloths. Front desk did not have extra towels. Roaches came out at night, shower drainage was poor, it was connected with the neighboring room. Nice looking on the outside, but bad on the inside. The staff stated they were still renovating and FEMA victims brought the roaches.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great staff, room not too clean tho

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room wasn’t the cleanest tho. I guess, the room is okay for the rate,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Not happy

Posted Oct 29, 2017
The two first rooms had hair on the beds. Then waited 25 mins for another room.. not satisfied..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only good if u want your reservation cancelled for

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing
I got to the hotel and was told that my reservation had been cancelled...I paid for the room so I was able to get a room but on the third floor...I was not satisfied with any of my experience with this hotel and will never recommend it to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Not the Ritz

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Smoke odors
my biggest disappointment was that the room was supposed to be smoke free, however the room smelled like old smoke. The room was clean and the facility was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Every time I stay here, the staff is awesome and so are the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hideaway

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on CheapTickets
Quiet and reliable.. Booked it online with no problems.. My favorite area
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
First time staying here but the room was very clean, nice staff, updated. Will for sure stay here again
1 out of 5
by Veronica

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom was terrible.... lots of spiders....won't stay there again !!