Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ben from France

Très au calme, les lits étaient confortables.

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels
Bonnes impressions, si ce n'est la petite surprise du petit-déjeuner, pas inclus dans le prix de la chambre.
4 out of 5
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Couples
by Dath

super hotel!

Posted Nov 21, 2012 on Hotels
heb super genoten de kamer was super de bediening was super en het eten was overheerlijk! En aanrader voor iedereen ik heb echt geen enkele klacht over het was puur genieten en stil geen twijfel reserveer hier voor en heerlijk en gezellig verblijf alleen mss en menutje voor kinderen zou niet ongepast zijn Maar super aanrader
5 out of 5
by nadine

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels
magnifique hotel vue spendide personnel très chaleureux très bonne cuisine les chambres super
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderfull view and excellent restaurant

Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels
Highly enjoyable, would love to come again!
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by Dirk from West Yorkshire, UK

quiet guesthouse

Posted Jul 23, 2012
Pros: location, very quiet
Cons: n'a
more a guesthouse than a hotel and as we were the only guests, a bit lonley. we just used it as an overnight stay to break up a long journey. interior looked used but perfectly clean. would defenitley use it again
5 out of 5
by Mona

Weekend away

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels
This place is wonderful. It’s a little bit off the beaten path, 12 klicks from Ciney, worth every inch. This place is nestled right in the beautiful hills of Belgium. It is so peaceful & quite out there. I love a hotel where you can open the windows, well in our room; you could open the windows on both sides of the space & get a wonderful cross breeze. The bathroom has a private toilet & separate bath & shower. We sprang for the deluxe room including breakfast & we are so glad we did. The service here is top notch, I called up to the office asking for an iron, in a snap, there was a knock at the door & a cute Belgium boy was there smiling offering me a hanger. LOL, just goes to show I need to brush up on my French. They ask you what time you want breakfast & when you arrive in the dining room, they have your table set & ready to go, this is fine service here & they do a great job of it. The breakfast is a typical European breakfast & is plenty & very good cheese, meats, juice etc. Our space was very large, a living room with a nice flat screen, fridge, phone, the normal, very spacious & comfy, the bed room is also large & the beds are nice & firm, we both slept very well. There is a beautiful rose garden on the property & a view that you can’t take your eyes off of. The rooms are elegant & welcoming at the same time. We could stay here for weeks & still love it.
4 out of 5
for Families
by Ture B.

Lille hotel i landlige omgivelser

Posted Jun 18, 2012 on Hotels
Godt hotel med super restaurant. Hotellet har blot 6 værelser, hvoraf de to er dobbeltværelser med hver to senge og seperate badeværelser, hvilket er super for en famile med op til tre børn. Restauranten ligger på en bakke over hotellet med en hyggelig terrasse. Maden er virkelig god og priserne yderst rimelige. Eneste minus er at personalet kun taler fransk, men det skal man nu ikke lade sig afskrække af.
5 out of 5
for Families

séjour au calme

Posted Jun 13, 2012 on Hotels
Accueil chaleureux. L'hotel est au calme en pleine campagne à 17km de Dinant .Le complexe des chambres est séparé du corps de l'hotel. Chambre spacieuse avec coin salon bien séparé du lit. Salle de bain bien équipée et très propre. Aire de stationnement pour le véhicule à côté de votre chambre. Le petit déjeuner vous est servi et il ne vous laisse pas sur votre faim. Prêt à y retourner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København

Super hyggeligt hotel med super mad.

Posted Apr 13, 2012 on Hotels
Super , super hyggeligt hotel med en meget fin idylisk beliggenhed og med en fantastisk god Restaurant . kan anbefaldes , meget hyggeligt sted. Kommer helt sikker igen.