Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Friendly staff and the room has clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Dariusz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautifully Renovated!

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Like a brand new hotel! Great rooms and hotel is conveniently located close to dining and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Clean, nice, close to everything. Hotel has a restaurant and bar too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Snug fit but very comfortable.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Only issue was size of room and having a sofa bed. Had to climb over either sofa bed or the regular bed to get to other side.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location in Brighton MI

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. There is a Cracker Barrell and an Outback Steakhouse immediately next door.
Not a bad hotel. Room was a little small, but clean. (We were a party of 4) Cons: No microwave in room. Hotel offered no amenities such as free coffee or continental breakfast. Also, only one elevator, and a small one at that. Pros: Starbucks coffee for sale; nice breakfast/ lunch counter; but again, everything was an extra cost there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Brenda, With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations overall. I have taken note of your remarks regarding amenities. As our valued guest, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Katelyn Hill General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Room was fabulous

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Location right near expressway and only three miles from the wedding which was so ideal. I liked that it was situated away from the road and quiet.
Staff was OK; expected a bit friendlier. Just doing their job like robots. Room looked brand new. It was a bit cold when I got in and had to turn on heat. Cold air was blowing in room. TV was set up so it was hard to watch from bed. You had to sit on the couch to watch TV. Very clean. Bed super comfortable; too bad I could not watch TV from bed. Loved the oversized towels in the bathroom. They looked brand new!!! I would recommend to others.