Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Elena from Прага

хорошо

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
при раннем выезде не дают ланч пакет,хотя завтрак оплачен
2 out of 5
by Michal from Polska

Za drogi

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
1200 CZK za noc to zdecydowanie za drogo+100 za parking za dużo. Brak klimatyzacji , pod oknami ruchliwa i głośna ulica , dość ubogie śniadanie , plusem miła obsługa i wygodny materac
2 out of 5
by Jason from Broumov

Velmi spatna zkusenost s ubytováním.

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Špatne informace na Internetu při rezervací pokoje. Standartni room vypadá jako velmi stará ubytovna a ten hnusny záchod a koupelna, že se nestydi takovy hotel tohle nabízet. Po sdělení me nespokojenosti na recepci, měla být automaticky navrhnuta sleva na pokoj po případě celkové navrácení peněz. Jediné za co mohu poděkovat je snídaně. Snídaně byla příjemná děkuji. Jason
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean rooms, friendly reception

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
the rooms were clean, reception was friendly, food in the restaurant was good. The biggest issue I had was one of the managers yelling at his staff in front of everyone at breakfast. If you have something to say pull them aside and say it in private. Overall the hotel is a decent stay for the area.
4 out of 5
by LUKASZ

Przystępny

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ok, szkoda ze pokojówka nie wymienia ręczników
2 out of 5
by Jiri from Brno

Pokoje vypadaj jako tenkjat

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Tak tohle je fakt ulet. Navrat do minulosti za nesmyslne premrstenou cenu. Jako ta posledni nouzovka na rock for people se to prezit da.
3 out of 5
by M. Mercurio from Deutschland

Toller Frühstück

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
Unten macht das Hotel einen sehr guten Eindruck. Leider die Zimmer rufen nach einer modernen Renovierung.
3 out of 5
by Water Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gex, France

Bon prix, grande chambre propre

Posted May 23, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel un peu à l'écart du centre, grande chambre, lit confortable, vraiment rien à dire.