Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive, rather dated, slow WiFi, great staff.

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Alessandria is one of the only hotels in Hradec Kralove and they take full advantage. The room rates are steep (I can find a place in the capital for similar prices). The hotel is rather dated (bathrooms and windows seem to have been recently updated), but otherwise the hotel feels like it was build in the 80s and hasn't been touched since. Also the wireless is basically useless so don't plan to use it for business purposes. The best part of the hotel was the staff. They were always very helpful with calling a taxi or anything else that was needed.
2 out of 5
by Sebastien

Find another hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
I won't recommend this hotel to anyone, bad service, WIFI did not get into our room and the service by 2 of the staff members was beyond poor. I would rather stay in a tent.
2 out of 5
by Rob

Poor rooms, friendly service, ok food

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and spoke very good English which was positive, the restaurant was nice enough and the food was pretty good. The room however, was very poorly equipped: no bedside lamps, only one socket which I couldn't get to to charge my devices, no tea/coffee making facilities, no bottled water, very hard beds as the mattress wasn't sprung and the Base was solid wood (no slats), no shampoo or shower gel, not even a bar of soap to wash your hands after using the toilet and finally, although not an issue for me, the windows were able to be opened fully, as I was on the 7th floor, I wouldn't have been happy if I had children with me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean rooms, friendly reception

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
the rooms were clean, reception was friendly, food in the restaurant was good. The biggest issue I had was one of the managers yelling at his staff in front of everyone at breakfast. If you have something to say pull them aside and say it in private. Overall the hotel is a decent stay for the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elena from Прага

хорошо

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
при раннем выезде не дают ланч пакет,хотя завтрак оплачен
2 out of 5
by Michal from Polska

Za drogi

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
1200 CZK za noc to zdecydowanie za drogo+100 za parking za dużo. Brak klimatyzacji , pod oknami ruchliwa i głośna ulica , dość ubogie śniadanie , plusem miła obsługa i wygodny materac
2 out of 5
by Jason from Broumov

Velmi spatna zkusenost s ubytováním.

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Špatne informace na Internetu při rezervací pokoje. Standartni room vypadá jako velmi stará ubytovna a ten hnusny záchod a koupelna, že se nestydi takovy hotel tohle nabízet. Po sdělení me nespokojenosti na recepci, měla být automaticky navrhnuta sleva na pokoj po případě celkové navrácení peněz. Jediné za co mohu poděkovat je snídaně. Snídaně byla příjemná děkuji. Jason
4 out of 5
by LUKASZ

Przystępny

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ok, szkoda ze pokojówka nie wymienia ręczników
2 out of 5
by Jiri from Brno

Pokoje vypadaj jako tenkjat

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Tak tohle je fakt ulet. Navrat do minulosti za nesmyslne premrstenou cenu. Jako ta posledni nouzovka na rock for people se to prezit da.