Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Cleanliness, furniture, layout, all perfect, I would recommend the Boromeum Residence to anybody.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two week stay to set up daughter at school

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this place. Styled by IKEA and so comfy and close to everything. Staff was helpful and easy to contact. I would highly recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Exeter, UK

Excellent ApartHotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: The high standards throughout and helpful staff.
Location: Situated right in the old town. Take a short walk to Pivovarska Brana for the best Czech beer we've tasted anywhere.
We stayed at Boromeum for the second time in one of their beautiful apartments. The welcome from the staff was friendly and efficient and the service for the next four days was equally good. The apartments are maintained to a very high standard with everything that the modern traveller could need... except maybe for a tin opener and a toaster ;o) If we ever stay in Hradec Kralove again, Boromeum will continue to be our first choice.
4 out of 5
by William from Waldmohr

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, very roomy, very close to the old city center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent spacious apartment

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent, clean , spacious apartment in a beautiful building, just off the main square and close to bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Sacramento

Great location

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great apartment, lots of room. However, there was a bad sewer smell coming from the shower drain. Had to keep the fan on but sometimes even that didn't help. Well it was in old town after all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Exeter Devon UK

The place to stay in Hradec Kralovė

Posted Jun 8, 2015
4 nights in a lovely apartment. We had a lovely welcome when we arrived, and nothing was too much trouble. The apartment was of the highest standard and a lovely place to recharge after long days at Rock for People festival. We love Hradec Kralovė even more than Prague. The architecture of the old and new city is stunning and the river walks by the Elbe and Orlice were a delight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A lovely place to stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014
The apartment was simply amazing. Plenty of space, modern facilities and right in the centre of the old town so perfect location. Staff very friendly.