Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Exeter, UK

Excellent ApartHotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: The high standards throughout and helpful staff.
Location: Situated right in the old town. Take a short walk to Pivovarska Brana for the best Czech beer we've tasted anywhere.
We stayed at Boromeum for the second time in one of their beautiful apartments. The welcome from the staff was friendly and efficient and the service for the next four days was equally good. The apartments are maintained to a very high standard with everything that the modern traveller could need... except maybe for a tin opener and a toaster ;o) If we ever stay in Hradec Kralove again, Boromeum will continue to be our first choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel inmitten von Hradec

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Beim Boromeum handelt es sich eher um komplette, teils riesige Appartments, die auch nur nächteweise gebucht werden können. Die Appartments sind super ausgestattet, extrem gepflegt und liegen mitten in der Altstadt von Hradec.
4 out of 5
by William from Waldmohr

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, very roomy, very close to the old city center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent spacious apartment

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent, clean , spacious apartment in a beautiful building, just off the main square and close to bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

génial

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Superbe endroit, appartement moderne, spacieux et très fonctionnel. Accueil chaleureux, vraiment rien à dire.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the apartment. The only minus was the very uncomfortable bed but I'd stay there again anyway. Friendly girl who spoke very good English checked me in and helped with taxi at check-out. It's right in Old Town and just about anything is within walking distance. AC was fantastic, the apt was cool when it was 36C outside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect experience!!

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
The perfect hotel, for a perfect experience in the czech republic. Our hotel was located in the city center, with pubs, resturants and bakeries at every corner....! Boromeum is the place to be. Cant wait to return next year.....!
3 out of 5
by liraz

סביר

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
חדר צפוף מאוד למשפחה
4 out of 5
by Michael from Sacramento

Great location

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great apartment, lots of room. However, there was a bad sewer smell coming from the shower drain. Had to keep the fan on but sometimes even that didn't help. Well it was in old town after all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels