Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free movies and cable TV

Posted Dec 30, 2016
There are a variety of different new movies in many different categories. They also provide cable TV with lots of channels. The only drawback I would say is the bathtub got some stain on it. But overall it's pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yokohama

My goooood hotel in Taiwan Hsinchu

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I usually stay this hotel when I are in Taiwan Hsincyu. The reason is comfortable for everything at reasonable fare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rc

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice and comfortable room. The location is in the city center. Breakfast has a lot of variety and good quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Great location. Near shopping center and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Excellent hotel staff - A good hotel to stay for the price you pay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laoma from New York, NY

Very comfortable hotel in Hsinchu

Posted Jul 17, 2013
This hotel was very sumptuous, it was very comfortable and had a lot of amenities. The staff was excellent in their job; being polite and helpful. The beds might be a little on the hard side, but if you like it that's a perk. The fitness room was sufficient. The breakfast was very good, with lots of choices and quick service. Location was very nice, close to everything. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SH from Minneapolis, MN, USA

Nice and Clean at Hsinchu City Center

Posted Jun 25, 2013
The hotel is a nice and clean business hotel. It is spacious. The location is very good. Very convenient to walk around and check out the street vendors near the temple. I would definitely return here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Nearby the station, easy to locate the hotel. Staffs are nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lin

城隍廟附近(有夜間攤位)

Posted Jan 13, 2017
飯店有附水果、停車有提供(寬車停在門口線內)、走路6分鐘有城隍廟攤位區、走15分鐘可達晶品購物城+SOGO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

櫃台服務人員值得讚許!!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
櫃台服務人員親切, 讓Check-in 旅客感覺舒適.. 並解釋樓上飯店設施及停車方式, 由於服務態度佳,下次仍會光臨!!