Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, UK

Close to beach, good food, great pool

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Excellent Hotel Great pool facilities, short walk to the beach. ate at the reef restaurant and had room service, both meals were excellent. Would happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel and location

Posted May 19, 2017
Really nice hotel, close to cicida market, the property is fantastic, great pool and staff is professional and service oriented . I love Amari hotels....
5 out of 5
by Possawee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by george

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great service and amenities very high standard and excellent value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Very nice hotel with great staff. Rooms are very clean and spacious. We stayed here already several times and are always looking forward to come back again. Great for families with a very nice pool area and easy access to the beach.
1 out of 5
by FARI

Check other hotels

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Not worth it for the money. Very expansive breakfast, not close to the beach and they close the swimming pool at 7 PM. Nice staff is what you get here. Very far from everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

We come back time and time again

Posted Feb 17, 2017
We first stayed here in 2014 for our honeymoon, and then came back in 2015 for our first family holiday after our baby was born. Since then, we have returned time and time again. This is a great hotel with friendly, helpful staff. The hotel is in a good area, close to the sea, safe, family friendly, has a great breakfast with Western and Asian options, 2 swimming pools, comfortable rooms and beds, English tv with a kids channel, clean, and not over-priced. Just returned home after another great stay. We will definitely be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Supinda Rojanawisut, Hotel Management
Dear Rosie, On behalf of management team, thank you very much for taking the time to complete the online guest questionnaire following your recent stay at the Amari Hua Hin. It was indeed a pleasure to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind compliments have been passed on to my fellow Team Members. At Amari, special emphasis is placed on staff training and it is always rewarding when guests voice their appreciation. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Yours sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anari hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
We had a very enjoyable stay in this fantastic hotel could find no faults at all with the hotel or the staff who could not do enough for you at all times. Food was excellent room cleanliness was second to none thoroughly fantastic experience really I would recommend this hotel to anyone as it caters for all children as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Executive Secretary to General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Hume, It was a great pleasure to learn that you had very much enjoyed your stay with us! Your kind feedback has been passed on to our Team Members, who are always very pleased and motivated to hear when our guests show their appreciation. Many thanks again for sharing your experience with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future, With warm regards from Hua Hin, Supinda
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Very Relaxing

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The hotel should be "5" STAR , the place is immaculately clean , well run and great service with a "SMILE" I will be returning Thank you for a great holiday .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Executive Secretary to General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dom on, It was a great pleasure to learn that you had very much enjoyed your stay with us! Your kind feedback has been passed on to our Team Members, who are always very pleased and motivated to hear when our guests show their appreciation. Many thanks again for sharing your experience with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future, With warm regards from Hua Hin, Supinda
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pool; close to the Cicada night market

Posted Jan 24, 2017
The property is beautiful, especially the large pool. The hotel offers 3 happy hours at different locations so every day from 2pm - 8pm you can drink 2 for 1. The wifi did not work in the room, but it did in the lobby and around the pool. We couldn't swim in the ocean very much due to the box jellyfish, but the beach lounge was very pretty.