Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good facilities

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Nice room, good service, nice swimming pool, nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

พนักงานบริการดีมาก และควรจองห้องที่มีวิว

Posted May 27, 2016
ตอนจองห้อง ควรเลือกห้องที่มีวิว (pool view, mountain view, ocean view) ถ้าจองห้องธรรมดา ที่ไม่มีวิว ก็จะไม่มีวิวจริงๆ เห็นตึกของโรงแรมอมารีเอง ในระยะประชิด เตียงหมอนนุ่ม นอนสบายมาก พนักงานทุกส่วนบริการดีเยี่ยม อาหารเช้าดี พนักงานเติมอาหารตลอด แม้ว่าแขกจะเยอะ แต่อาหารก็มากพอ โรงแรมไม่ติดหาด แต่มีรถไว้บริการรับส่ง สปาดีมาก
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

市内からは離れているが、それだけの価値有るホテル

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: スタッフの笑顔の対応。プール。部屋の広さ。
Cons: バスタブにお湯を入れたら、水が茶色く濁っていた。少し残念。
Location: 繁華街から離れているので、周辺は静か。コンビニやレストランも近くにあるので利用しやすい。
繁華街からは離れているが、シャトルバスもあり、困らない。ホテルスタッフも丁寧に対応して頂き、感謝している。 プールも大変広く、使いやすい設計になっており、プールで長時間時間を過ごせる。 今回は部屋のアップグレードもしてもらい、満足した4日間を過ごせた。
4 out of 5
by Dorthe from Kbh

Meget for pengene men langt til stranden

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Et super dejligt hotel, med en helt fantastisk service. Store flotte værelser, ualmindelig lækker morgenmad, god rengøring, dejlig stort badeværelse. Gratis bus ind til byen 4 gange dagligt. Utrolig serviceminded personale. Store. Dejlige håndklæder ved poolen, som bare kunne byttes. Men stranden lå langt væk, bag om hele hotellets bagside, over en vej, og derefter ned af en sti, der var kærselsmulighed hver 1/2 time, men ja det gjorde for os, at vi ikke benyttede stranden, desværre. Poolen var til gengæld god og stor med masser af liggestole.
4 out of 5
by Suthichai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by andrew from Astana, Kazakhstan

Awesome Hotel, awesome vacation

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
A great Hotel in a very nice location, we went to relax and this is what we did
5 out of 5
by Peter from CH-5610 WOHLEN

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Toll es stimmt hier fast alles, gutes Essen international, Strand und Anlage für Entspannung sehr schön ebenfalls sind die Zimmer gemütlich alles ist vorhanden was man braucht, ich komme wieder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Top marks for Amari Hua Hin

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: The whole offer.
Cons: Nor much
Location: Very easy to get about.
From the moment we arrived we loved it. The room was fantastic and the staff could do no more for you. We only booked the day before as we were not happy at our previous hotel. The Amari restored our faith in Hue Hin Hotels. Thank you Amari
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orpington,UK

Nice hotel a short walk from beach Large pool.

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: It needs sum entertainment program.
Location: Large weekend market a sort walk away ,Italian restaurant 4 or 5 Thai restaurants 3 bars,bus in to town cheaper than a cab and more fun to ride.
Booked for 12 nights stayed for 17 nice room with pool view,plenty of beds with bar and good service, a 8 minute cab to town centre, room cleaned every day had to ask for towels once or twice but on the hole good service, a modern hotel only 2 years old 4 1/2 stars.Every