Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Zu empfehlen

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: Es ist nicht zu überlaufen und man kennt sich gleich.
Cons: Frisch gepresste Säfte beim Frühstück wären mE. schon angebracht.
Das Hotel liegt etwas abseits, aber es werden zu bestimmten Zeiten Fahrten zu den verschiedenen Märkten angeboten und man wird auch wieder abgeholt. Das Hotel ist sehr familiär und man fühlt sich gleich wohl. DAs Frühstück ist super, eher thailändisch. Am Strand gibt es links und rechts viele Restuarants in denen man günstig und gut essen kann. Es sind viele Skandinavier im Hotel und viele Kinder in der Weihnachtszeit. Es gibt auch einen kleinen Minigolfplatz am Hotel. Fußläufig kann man abends auch einige Restaurants erreichen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A delightful stay!

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Just the best on so many levels. The staff were so genuinely welcoming and helpful all the time. They went out of their way to assist me and did so enthusiastically. My room was great; comfortable with everything I needed. It was also in a quiet location in the hotel which I valued. I was travelling solo and very much felt like the staff took me in as family. This was a spur of the moment trip to Hua Hin, but I will be back. Loved it! Thank you Joy and your team!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Apartment great space Pool lacks shade

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: - Great free service into town. Times vary by day - Good breakfast - One bed apartment huge with shared Jacuzzi and roof terrace nobody else found
Cons: Improve English at reception where customers are more likely to be looking for advise Make some shade available around the pool
Location: Cicada market - Fri,Sat,Sun Buses - White: town from police station on roundabout 10 min walk - Green: Black Buda & floating mkts frm rail statio
We visited in low season. Plenty of room no sunbed hogging. Positive - Great free service into town. times vary by day - Good breakfast - One bed apartment excellent with shared Jacuzzi and roof terrace that nobody else appeared to use - Staff lovely and willing but often don't understand English. They might pretend they have but it soon becomes clear it was just a nod and a smile. Negative - Lack of English, They cannot advise you re where to go or how to get there - Evening food good but expensive Our top tips -Cicada Market (Fri, Sat Sun). The food market has 30 to 40 stalls each selling 1 to 3 dishes. Plenty of seating. You buy vouchers (fully refundable) and exchange these at the stalls for Mains, snacks, deserts or drinks. Only if dry - Green mini busses - get them from the police station on the roundabout before the hotel 10 min walk. They go into town for pennies every 10 mins or so. - White mini busses less frequently. From the rail station to black Buda and floating market - Fishing village. Walk right to the bridge turn right after the bridge. This is where the boat you se every high tide are going. They will cook the fish on Charcoal or go to a restaurant and eat some very fresh fish. Better in the day to night. - Restaurant before the bridge they have wooden tables outside and 2 elderly ladies that are usually eating or picking crabs. (They speak excellent English so don't be fooled) We ate 3 times. 6 dishes and loved every one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shai

great hotel for family's

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
a great hotel for a Hoa Hin vacation, every thing is very good +. the location is great with a private wide and clean beach. its a very good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

性价比较低

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
非常不推荐带小孩的家庭入住pool villa,院内泳池较深且不能防水至适合小朋友玩耍的深度,对于小朋友来说还是比较危险的。庭院满是落叶,房间里全是蚊子,并且酒店没有电蚊香驱蚊。后来酒店送来一盏灭蚊灯,不过对于满屋的蚊子来说根本是杯水车薪。没有welcome drink, 原因是前台忘记了。。。 酒店的经理Joy还是很和善帮忙的,第二天给我们换到了B座206,景色很好,厨房也方便使用,房间的柜子上陈列着酒店2005和2006年度的奖杯。酒店的早餐还不错。海滩很安静。附近有海鲜市场和海鲜饭店。 工作人员服务意识较弱,酒店设施比较陈旧。性价比不高。 以上仅为个人观点,并不是抱怨,希望酒店看到评价能真正做得更好。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew from Edinburgh

Family Base

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed on 3 occasions over a 4 week period - 4 nights at the start of our holiday to meet up with family, 1 night before we went travelling and then 1 night before we flew home. Great place for the price with very friendly and helpful staff who allowed us to leave luggage here for 3 weeks whilst we travelled. Apartment was spacious - 2 bedrooms and living and kitchen areas. Drinks in fridge (mini bar) were reasonably priced and wi-fi was free and good! Kids loved the space afforded by the apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walter from Schweiz

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Direktam Meer gelegenes Hotel. Früstücksbuffet ausgezeichnet. Zimmer waren gross und die Matratzen nach europäischem Komfort. Alles in allem sehr sauber. Das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen und liegt etwas abseits. in der Umgebung gibt es wenig zu besichtigen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ying wai from 香港

物超所值

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
一家六口住pool villa .雖然房間不大,但服務很好,酒店餐廳不貴又好食。