Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホアヒンならば

Posted May 17, 2016
初訪問のホアヒン。王室の保養地だとか。 ただ海辺で静かにのんびりする贅沢。このホテルは叶えてくれました。滞在型のホテルですね。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København, Danmark

Skønt hotel ved stranden lidt syd for Hua Hin

Posted May 4, 2016
Skønt personale, god mad og lækkert strand hotel i fredlige omgivelser 5 minutter kørsel i tuk tuk fra centrum af Hua Hin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sing

ที่พักสบายๆไม่วุ่นวายเหมาะแกการพักผ่อน

Posted Apr 17, 2016
เลือกห้องพูลวิลล่าก็ถือว่าที่พักสบายๆติดหาดห้องพักติดสระว่ายน้ำเดินต่อไปอีกนิดลงทะเลถือว่าแสนชิลเลย ถึงทางเข้าจะเล็กนิดหน่อยแต่ก็แค่ทางผ่านไม่คิดมากก็โอเค ห้องอาหารพอใช้ได้ อาหารเช้าไม่เน้นไม่หนักอยู่แล้วสำหรับครอบครัวเรา หาดทรายถึงไม่ขาวใสสะอาดแต่ถือว่าธรรมชาติยังสมบูรณ์วัดจากปูเสฉวนที่เจอซึ่งหาไม่ได้ตามทะเลแหล่งท่องเที่ยวทั่วไป เหมาะกับการเรียนรู้ของเด็ก ทะเลมีไว้ศึกษาเปลี่ยนบรรยากาศส่วนมากลงสระว่ายน้ำในโรงแรมสบายกว่า
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from thailand

Never recommand

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The hotel was located next to beach. That was the only good point we found about this hotel. We were disappointed almost everything because this hotel's evaluation or score was pretty good but the actual was not. The hotel room was very old, dirty and smell bad at the bathroom. As they have no elevator you have to pick your suitcase up when you check out. The shower water stucked at the drain, came out of the shower room door and made the bathroom wet. We could not use switch like charging battery once we turn off the light. The location was far from Hua Hin city and you have to use sonteo,green little bus every time you go out. Hotel staff also take you to downtown or bus station if you pay them 200thb per time. The room fee was 3500 thb per day, you could find better hotel with the same fee.
4 out of 5
by Kulwathu from Gift

Good Food & Good Service @ Nice Place

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
พัก Pool Villa ที่พักโอเค มีความเป็น Private พนักงานน่ารักทุกคน พูดจาและบริการดี อาหารอร่อย amenities ในห้องน้ำ ควรมีครบทุกอย่าง รวมถึงแปรงสีฟันและยาสีฟัน ควรมีจัดวางไว้ ไม่ต้องขอ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo New York

Right on the beach.

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Orbitz
We are frequent visitors to Thailand.Very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by Reima from Tuusula

Loppuloman lepopaikka.

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Olimme viisi yötä kuukauden loman lopussa. Oli kiva viettää ne täällä.
5 out of 5
by Susanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel , close to the beach.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Location , view and friendly staffs.
Very nice location, just 5 mins drive to cicada . This resort is situated beside the beach. Definitely will be back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

リーズナブルで満足

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
路地の行き止まり近くで不安を覚えました、受付の方も親切(日本語勉強中)でホテルも清潔感がある。価格もリーズナブルで満足。