Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

寧靜酒店 很好的員工

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Good place for relax and getaway from the city, very helpful staff. Love the breakfast and sea view swimming pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Complimentary afternoon tea Friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful Resort by the Beach

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Great Amenities, beautiful surroundings, caring staff.
Location: Location is a little out of the main town, not walking distance. However, we didn't mind this as it was easy to catch transport to and from.
Asara Villas are nestled amongst beautiful gardens with the main pool & restaurant overlooking the beach. For us this is the perfect location for a relaxing holiday to recharge the batteries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Nice hotel with great facilities and helpful staff, but a little bit far to the night market and other tourist spots
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice boutique hotel in Hua Hin

Posted Jun 21, 2016
This tiny property is filled with all friendly and enthusiastic staff. They are keen to offer solutions to your request. Even we only stayed in one day, they were kind enough to let me have late check to accommodate my time in Water Jungle. I also tried their supreme satay in afternoon tea.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

시내에서 멀지만 조용한호텔

Posted Jun 5, 2016
시내에서 멀리 있긴하지만 리조트에만 있어도 불편함없이 조용하고 정말 휴식을위해 좋은곳이지만 비치 반대쪽 풀빌라는 앞쪽 호텔때문에 프라이빗 보장이 안되고 샤워호스나 꼭지가 없어서 좀 불편함
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

有海灘,但不能游水。

Posted May 31, 2016
泳池景觀靚,我們入住的有泳池的房,不過房間內的游泳池很小。只適合小朋友。大人似乎小了點。蚊、蟲、蜥、四腳蛇隨處可見。帶㸃蚊怕水和蚊香去好一點。其他地方環境可以,那條小河的水是黃色。整體上還可以。。。。。。。渡假的酒店。非常寧靜,沒有試過下午茶。不知道好不好。
4 out of 5
by JIEUN from SEOUL

Good place for relaxation.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
the staffs are very kind and food & free afternoon tea is very delicious. there is free shuttle bus from hotel to nightmarket 2 times per day also. it's very convenient to go downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

静かなビーチがあるホテル

Posted May 22, 2016
ホリデースイートに泊まりました。何故かダブルベッドとは別にシングルベッドが置いてありました。あと、海から1番遠い部屋だったのが残念。泊まるならビラをお勧めします。 ビラが海に1番近く、そこを通らなくてはならないので羨ましくなります。 あと、場所が中心地から遠いので車がないと不便です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ゆったり派へ最適

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
ゆっくりすることに特化したい方には、ベスト。スタッフの質は微妙。