Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Peaceful private beach-like resort, away from busy touristic areas. Wonderful resort especially for the price right on the Hua Hin beachfront.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Was a lovely hotel very friendly staff only thing is that the swimming Pool was a bit small but did read about that before we came to the hotel so I did know lovely breakfast very clean rooms the cleaners was do a very good job! Would definitely come back to the hotel if I was going to Thailand again!
4 out of 5
by Tracy from Melbourne

Great location and beautiful beach!

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great exactly what we wanted just a little out of town and not a huge hotel. The staff overall were pleasant, especially the staff at breakfast. After our first night we needed a extra blanket as without the air con on it was stuffy and with it on quite cool, but to get a extra blanket they wanted to charge us, they gave us a large bath towel (sheet) instead as I said it was a little rude to charge guests for a small request of a blanket the manager was a little curt with us after that but seemed to get over it by the next day! The breakfast was fantastic lots to choose from and they cooks did a great omelette. It was only a short trip into town costing $4 (Aussie) in a tuk tuk. The hotel provided a complimentary bus into town as well as to the Cicada markets (markets well worth a trip they were fantastic). The beach was great a lot cleaner than in closer to town. The hotel provided plenty of deck chairs and umbrellas on the beach and off the beach beside the pool. The pool was good not huge but big enough. We would definitely stay there again but would get a beach view room instead to a garden view. Overall apart from blanket gate we would stay there again as it was everything we wanted.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good location on Hua Hin beach

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and nice staff, only grumble was that the WIFI didn't really seem to work, but that can sometimes be a good thing if wanting to relax and unwind :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Small, quite hotel on the beach.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: The location and style of the hotel and grounds
Cons: Customer service and menu.
Nice location on the beach. nice and quite location back from the main road and traffic. Lovely courtyard feel to the rooms. Nice grounds. Only a few minutes scooter ride into town. Big shopping centre with food court just across the road.Thought staff could have been a bit more helpful. Breakfast wasn't up to par with the price range. Didn't bother eating at the hotel as the menu looked uninspired.
4 out of 5
by Hoi Yan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very Nice hotel with location close to the beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cola from HongKong

Cozy small beach front hotel

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, Big room,Small pool.
5 out of 5
by cairn from Ottawa .Ontario.

A gem

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
it is an absolutely gem , beautiful ocean view, long beach where you can walk for miles ,great ground where you can relax, and be on the shade if you prefer.