Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Good location - close to everywhere we wanted to go - the. beach, the night market, the downtown area - all in all a very convenient place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel close to night market

Posted Jun 29, 2016
We had a good time with the hotel. It's located near to night market and shops, including 24-hour shop. One draw back is the counter staff is not friendly enough, especially when we asked them to open door for us in the midnight (as we left the only key in the room, and we didn't want to wake up the one in the room). We asked for additional key but with some reason, they refused to give us spare key.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

交通至便のサービスアパート風ホテル

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: 交通の便が良い点です。駅まで歩いて行けました。
Cons: チェックアウト後のカバン預かりが1時間100バーツで高い点です。 12時から夜行バスの出発時刻まで預ける場合、もう一泊したほうが安いです。
Location: ホアヒン駅から徒歩5~10分くらいです。 ナイトマーケットの裏側にあります。 海は見えません。
ホアヒン駅からも乗り合いバス乗り場からも、もちろん長距離バス乗り場からも近い ナイトバザールそばの繁華街にあります。 ホテルというよりサービスアパートです。 フロントと宿泊棟が分かれており、小さいですがプールもあります。 部屋の設備はちょっとした長期滞在にも使える仕様になっており 新築かと見まがうほどきれいでした。 インターネットの速度もけっこう早いです。 洗濯機はありませんが、フロントにランドリーサービスを頼むより 目の前にある洗濯屋さんに行ったほうが近くて早いです。 レストランが多い通りでスーパーやコンビニもたくさんあるので とても快適に過ごせます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra lage.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Tar lite tid vid incheckningen da de far leta efter bokningen. Rummen ar rena och ratt rymliga med balkong. Mycket bra lage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Quah from Singapore

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, near night market, great seafood Resturant , plenty of shops;
4 out of 5
by Dominique from Paris

hôtel très bien situé

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel très bien situé à 1mn du night market et 10mn de la plage de hua hin - le personnel est adorable et très soucieux d'aider les clients
3 out of 5
by LaiKingCathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel to decent price with a good location.