Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

設備が老朽化してきているが、とても快適なリゾートホテル

Posted Aug 16, 2016
市内からは結構離れているため、今回我々はバイクをレンタルした。フロントに言ったらすぐに手配してくれた。ちなみにバスターミナルからホテルまでは、タクシーという名のソンテウで200バーツだった。本数は多くはないが市内などへの送迎もあるので、それを利用するのもありだろう。敷地はかなり広く、それぞれが一軒家のようなっており開放的ですこぶる快適だった。今回はプールのところにジャグジーがある部屋を予約したのだが、ここで過ごす時間は日常のストレスを吹き飛ばしてくれて、とてもリラックス出来た。部屋は天井が高くて贅沢な造りになっている。何もしない、という優雅な時間を過ごせる素晴らしいホテルだった。是非次は長期で滞在したいと思う。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
適合一家庭、優閒、寧靜、舒適! 度假好地方 缺點:飲食地點缺乏,可增設多項食材及食店 對外交通有進步空間
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HAH

너무나 조용하고 편안한 힐링의 공간입니다.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
일반적인 호텔과달리 빌라 독채라 프라이빗도 보장되고 너무나 아름답고 조용한 말 그대로 힐링의 공간이었습니다. 직원분들도 너무나도 친절하시고 셔틀버스도 시간대별로 운영해서 편하구요. 저희 가족들은 대만족이었습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Capelle aan den IJssel

Luxe resort met heerlijk zwembad

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Leuk verblijf maar vooral gericht op gasten die gebruik maken van de golf faciliteiten. Bedden zijn wel erg hard. Op het resort is verder weinig tot niks te doen. Wel heerlijk relaxen op je eigen veranda of tuin en natuurlijk het heerlijke zwembad. Tip: kies niet voor een huis met privé zwembad, maar voor een met een gedeeld zwembad met eigen jacuzzi. Er gaat meerdere keren per dag een gratis shuttle naar het stadje of het strand. Ontbijtbuffet is prima, veel keus en lekker. Diner kun je het beste laten bezorgen in je huis 👍 Afwerking en kwaliteit van het huis laat te wensen over, zeker voor de huur die hier voor gevraagd wordt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

nice villa

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Big, pool access, nice staff
Cons: more frequent shuttle bus
Location: night market
though a little bit remote from the city centre, it provides shuttle bus. the villa is big with pool access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都町田市

この価格この内容。プールが素敵なリゾートです。

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: スタッフのサービスが素敵です。
Cons: 朝食のコーヒーが香りが無く、唯一の欠点でした。
プライベートプールビラであれ、ジャグジービラであれ、プールが素敵です。 無料の海岸やホアヒン市内へのシャトルバスも、帰路は各ビラまで送ってくれるのが驚きです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice and quiet and relaxing

Posted May 25, 2016
This was an awesome villa chose 2 bedroom with private pool . It was about 10 mins out ftom the main stretch but that wss nice . The breakfast was great as well. Beautiful big pool as well.The only downside was therr could have been a few more shuttle buses, they were realky spaced out so tou had to catch taxis alot . Overall this place was amazing loved loved loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Posted May 17, 2016
三個人住一間house,實在太大,可以六個人住,我們是住按摩池house,其實就是一個長泳池共用,而按摩池位置就在自己house位置,我們三個人都非常滿意,酒店早餐種類都好多,酒店位置佢離大型商場大約十數分鐘(約200銖)..........總括來說good good good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Getaway

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Cons: The price for breakfast is pretty expensive and the swimming pool could use some cleaning. Apart from that this hotel is pretty good.
Location: The location is pretty far away from town. It is very hard to get to places without a car.
Overall, the hotel is pretty good. Everything looks new and the rooms are nice. I made a correct choice choosing this place.
4 out of 5
by A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels