Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Capelle aan den IJssel

Luxe resort met heerlijk zwembad

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Leuk verblijf maar vooral gericht op gasten die gebruik maken van de golf faciliteiten. Bedden zijn wel erg hard. Op het resort is verder weinig tot niks te doen. Wel heerlijk relaxen op je eigen veranda of tuin en natuurlijk het heerlijke zwembad. Tip: kies niet voor een huis met privé zwembad, maar voor een met een gedeeld zwembad met eigen jacuzzi. Er gaat meerdere keren per dag een gratis shuttle naar het stadje of het strand. Ontbijtbuffet is prima, veel keus en lekker. Diner kun je het beste laten bezorgen in je huis 👍 Afwerking en kwaliteit van het huis laat te wensen over, zeker voor de huur die hier voor gevraagd wordt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

nice villa

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Big, pool access, nice staff
Cons: more frequent shuttle bus
Location: night market
though a little bit remote from the city centre, it provides shuttle bus. the villa is big with pool access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都町田市

この価格この内容。プールが素敵なリゾートです。

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: スタッフのサービスが素敵です。
Cons: 朝食のコーヒーが香りが無く、唯一の欠点でした。
プライベートプールビラであれ、ジャグジービラであれ、プールが素敵です。 無料の海岸やホアヒン市内へのシャトルバスも、帰路は各ビラまで送ってくれるのが驚きです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice and quiet and relaxing

Posted May 25, 2016
This was an awesome villa chose 2 bedroom with private pool . It was about 10 mins out ftom the main stretch but that wss nice . The breakfast was great as well. Beautiful big pool as well.The only downside was therr could have been a few more shuttle buses, they were realky spaced out so tou had to catch taxis alot . Overall this place was amazing loved loved loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Posted May 17, 2016
三個人住一間house,實在太大,可以六個人住,我們是住按摩池house,其實就是一個長泳池共用,而按摩池位置就在自己house位置,我們三個人都非常滿意,酒店早餐種類都好多,酒店位置佢離大型商場大約十數分鐘(約200銖)..........總括來說good good good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Getaway

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Cons: The price for breakfast is pretty expensive and the swimming pool could use some cleaning. Apart from that this hotel is pretty good.
Location: The location is pretty far away from town. It is very hard to get to places without a car.
Overall, the hotel is pretty good. Everything looks new and the rooms are nice. I made a correct choice choosing this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, England UK

Lovely hotel everything was great

Posted Apr 23, 2016
We stayed for three nights and had a great time the staff where very good especially in the restaurant nothing too much trouble. The villa was very comfortable and great to have your own part of pool. When ever we needed the golf buggy to reception or to villa it was there within minutes. Would recommend and go again close to golf clubs xx
4 out of 5
by Mai Britt

Villaer med direkte pooladgang - uden for byen

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Rigtig god ferie. Super serviceminded staff. Thaierne har dog en anden mentalitet i forhold til vedligehold og derfor var bygningerne noget forfaldne flere steder. Til gengæld ordnes haven hver dag. Mht rengøring havde vi en død sommerfugl liggende i et af vinduerne da vi checkede in (den havde vist ligget der længe), og den tiltrak myrer. Selvom vi nævnte det i receptionen blev den ikke fjernet, og efter nogle dage gjorde vi det selv. Det var rigtig dejligt med en villa i stedet for et hotelværelse. Man kunne ikke høre naboerne når man var indendørs, og der var en stue at opholde sig i i stedet for at sidde på sengekanten på et alm. hotelværelse. Direkte udgang til terrasse med pool var et stort hit. Man slipper for at "pakke taske" og gå ned til poolen. Fitness centret var ikke særlig imponerende. Spa aktiviteterne prøvede vi ikke. Området hotellet ligger i er ikke særlig attraktivt. Lige ud til en hovedvej, og man skal kører for at komme ind til byen eller andre steder hen - selv til hotellets egen golfbane eller til stranden - som i øvrigt ikke er en tropisk paradisstrand som fx i Sydthailand. Til gengæld er selve hotelområdet meget fint bygget op som en masse små villaveje med ens villaer der hver især har udgang til lange snoede pools, hyggelige haveområder med palmer og blomstrende træer og buske, og der er dejlig roligt. Hvis man ikke har behov for at bo lige midt i byen kan dette hotel sagtens anbefales.
4 out of 5
by Weeraparn from กรุงเทพ

โอม

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
ห้องพักใหญ่ สระว่ายน้ำสวย
4 out of 5
by Shane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels