Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ulan Battor

An excellent choice for relaxing

Posted Aug 6, 2016
We took this hotel as an offer through Expedia very reasonable price as it ranked top hotel . And indeed we were so happy to spend there two nights. The hotel is on the very quiet part of the city just one min walk from the beautiful beach and tranquility and warm sea water. The design is very modern and comfortable, staff are very friendly including the hotel owner who assisted us in finding a plAce to hike and even dropped us in the city center . Breakfast is very personal great attention to details. In summary I want to go there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phan from Australia

Little Gem Boutique Hotel In Hua Hin

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and delightful. I would highly recommend to stay there (especially room number Four) if anyone ever travels down to Hua Hin for their holiday!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, USA

Unexpected treasure in Hua Hin!

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was fantastic with an incredible view every morning!
Cons: Water pressure very low and sometimes not warm. Stereo never worked and could use english stations on TV
Location: Neighborhood very quiet but convenient
Fantastic little boutique hotel few miles north of center of town. Able to rent motor scooter from hotel directly, because it is a bit far to walk to town everyday. Very large and clean rooms, excellent pools, 2 of them (large one is across the alley and extremely nice and private) Overall highly recommended for some needed R&R.
4 out of 5
by Rivo from Tallinn

nice and quiet location

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
it was a nice hotel located near the sea. i really loved the beach, cause it was really clean and quiet. hotel is located near the king residence so it is highly guarded area. hotel stuff were friendly, rooms clean, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jederzeit wieder!!!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr schönes, kleines Hotel, mit sehr freundlichen und zuvorkommenden Personal! Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt! Frühstück war sehr lecker!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein echtes Hide-Away

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Ruhe, kaum andere Gäste, sehr exklusiv
Cons: Früstücksauswahl könnte etwas weniger Ei-lastig sein...ist aber trotzdem absolut ok.
Location: Die Straße ist eine Sackgasse - am Ende befindet sich der königliche Sommerpalast.
Wunderbar ruhige Lage, trotzdem kann man zu Fuß nach Hua Hin, wenn man das Getümmel und viele Touristen mag. Rund um das Hotel gibt es einige einfachem aber auch höher-preisige Restaurants für mittags und abends. Das Team ist super-freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es gibt einen kleinen Pool auf dem Dach, aber die Gäste der 5 Zimmer (übrigens war das Hotel lediglich am Wochenende mal ausgebucht, ansonsten waren wir oft die einzigen Gäste - sehr angenehm) können auch den Pool des Nachbarhauses benutzen - auch hier war wir meist alleine.
5 out of 5
by François from yvelines

Superbe hôtel de 5 chambres

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel un peu a l’écart du centre de hua hin (un peu plus de 1 km) mais au calme et au bord de la "plage"/mer. Personnel très serviable et efficace. seulement 5 chambres ! ce qui est appréciable et permet deprofiter d'une superbe piscine et du jardin en toute tranquillité. Petit déjeuner à améliorer.
5 out of 5
by Claudia from Freising

Toller Urlaub - wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren 18 Tage in diesem Hotel. Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Das Personal ist äußerst nett und zuvorkommend. Wir hatten täglich ein tolles Frühstück mit dem besten Cappuccino, den wir in Thailand zum Frühstück angeboten bekamen. Hervorheben möchten wir auch den (Privat) Pool und die schöne Dachterrasse. Das Essen und der Service ist phantastisch. Die Aussicht ist genial. Kleines Manko: Die Preise im Restaurant sind sehr hoch - insbesondere die Getränkepreise. Probieren sollten Sie es dennoch, die Aussicht entschädigt.
3 out of 5
by Mei Ki May from singapore

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
nice staff and good service but the resort is not spacious