Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely good resort with good services!!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Very good in general, nice outdoor pool n bath tub in our room!! Love the golf cart travel as well.
Cons: Outdoor sofa near the pool is a bit dirty, not dare to sleep on.
Location: Not much, just night market. Mainly enjoy our stay in the resort.
We got a birthday cake in surprise, which is delicious! I was accidentally fell in bathroom, the nurse team deliberately come to my room n clean up my wounds!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent again

Posted Oct 31, 2016
I can't say enough good things about this resort. I have stayed 2 or 3 times per year for the last 3 years, never disappoints staff excellent, quiet peaceful clean tidy and the best breakfast you could ask for
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia.

The best resort in Hua Hin.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: We loved everything about this resort. It was great to see the resort manager introducing himself to the guests every morning during breakfast. Will be staying here again if re-visiting this part of Thailand.
Cons: The resort restaurants are a little expensive, but that's to be expected. A short drive (or walk) down the road and one will find an abundant of cheap local restaurants with great Thai and Western food.
Location: The resort is located about 30 minutes south of the city of Hua Hin in a very quite and uncrowded area. Much nicer than the city area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

雖然遠,仍十分推介

Posted Oct 13, 2016
酒店的設施、客房都十分舒適,只是當地環境太多蚊(做了防蚊措施仍被叮) 食物種類選擇較少,附近食店不多,出去夜市或食飯都需要500銖,建議酒店可以增加餐廳,或為住客提供食飯/的士優惠。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ห้องพักจัดแต่งและจัดวางได้ลงตัว ร่มรื่นดี

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: มีความร่มรื่น พนักงานยิ้มแย้มบริการดี
Cons: อาหารเช้า
อาหารเช้าเมนูอาหารไทยน้อยมากทำเป็นมังสวิรัตหมด ยกเว้นเข้าต้มและเครื่องเคียง free wifi ช้ามาก กิจกรรมที่นี่ต้องเสียเงินเพิ่มเกือบทุกอย่าง ห้องพักสะดวกสบายดี
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wunderschöne Hotelanlage mit viel Liebe zum Detail

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Die Poolvilla ist der Hammer! Uneinsehbarer Pool und Badewanne im Freien, perfekt sowohl für frisch Verliebte oder auch für Familien mit Kindern. Die Anlage ist riesig. Man kann aber jederzeit ein Golfcart bestellen, der einen von A nach B bringt. Ein Strand ist allerdings nicht existent. Eine Straße trennt die Hotelanlage vom Meer. Direkt am Meer ist eine Promenade. Lädt nicht zum Baden ein. Dafür gibt es einen sehr schönen Pool mit Blick auf das Meer. Die Restaurants sowie alle Aktivitäten im Hotel oder vom Hotel organisiert sind extrem teuer. Man sollte ein Moped oder Auto mieten, damit man nicht davon abhängig ist. Fußläufig ist nicht viel erreichbar. Für Familien ist sicherlich auch der JustKids-Club interessant, die Kindern den ganzen Tag mit tollen Aktivitäten beschäftigen (gegen Gebühr, auch bezahlbar).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very resonable price poolside resort

Posted Sep 17, 2016
除了四腳爬爬 及不是市中心 其他甚麼都好 推!室內泳池 露天浴缸 多款有特色的早餐 很滿意 還有對泳池的酒吧 有表演者 隔離sheraton 外邊有灘檔 好便宜好味道
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pakkapat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

各部屋にプールとお風呂があるホテル

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: 大自然の中に存在しているホテル。ハスの花、熱帯植物、ヤシの木に囲まれ、日々の生活を忘れさせてくれる点が気に入っている。欧米人も多く宿泊しているので、話などが耳障りではないのもいいかも。 それからお風呂に入れるレモングラスソルトもよし。
Cons: 部屋の掃除の方の事務的なサービス。 皿の重さ。 屋外のシャワーの排水。 以前はあった、寝る前のベッドメーキングの際の動物の置物サービス。 ウェルカムフルーツの種類少なくなった。 老人には不向き。階段あり、てすりなし。屋外は石なので雨が降った際すべりやすくなる。
もう10年以上のリピートしているホテル。毎年一度は利用している。 なぜか? 1、各部屋に小さいながらも屋外プールがある。 2、冷たくなった体を屋外のお風呂で温められる。 3、ホテルの目の前がビーチとヤシの木。 4、ホテル敷地が広く散歩できる。 5、敷地内のハス池の魚たちに餌付けができる。これが最高におもしろい! 6、自分たちで車を運転できるため、近くのシーフードレストランなど行って楽しめる。 ただ、10年前と比べると、スタッフのサービス特に笑顔や部屋の清掃、朝食メニューははるかに落ちている。朝からシャンパンサービスがあったときもあった。 最後に、食器はすべてかなりの重さがあり、持ち運びにつかれる。