Ratings based on 1,082 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kialla, Victoria, Australia

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Had a pleasant 7 night stay in the jacuzzi suite with a private pool. Bed was huge and comfortable. Only issue was wifi dropping out all the time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2018 by KK, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write this review, we are pleased that your stay at our resort was a pleasant one and apologized for any inconvenience which have caused to you by the connecting WiFi which we will improve the service for guest convenience and satisfaction further and We hope to have a chance to welcome you once again to our fine resort in the coming future,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel with excellent location

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Price of breakfast and facilities. E.g. the equipment in fitness center is highly insufficient
Location: Massage, shopping, eating
The hotel locates at the center of Hua Hin and it is very close to a big shopping mall named Market Village, so it is very convenient. It is only within 10 minute travelling time to the Night Market and also the Vana Nava Water Jungle. The staff has very good attitude. And they also decorated our room very beautiful for celebrating our anniversary. They also upgrade our room free of charge. This provides us a very good experience. But there are mosquitoes in the room, that should be because our room is located on the ground floor and too close to the swimming pool. Overall, I would say this hotel is perfectly good to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by KK, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write this review, we are pleased that your stay at our resort was a pleasant one and felt comfortable with all services provided and We hope to have a chance to welcome you once again to our fine resort in the coming future,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great inexpensive Hotel in Hua Hin

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Pros: Position in Hua Hin, rooms and pool area are above expectations.
Cons: The range of beers in the 'Finger Bar' are limited.
Location: Located 15mins walk or 5mins taxi into Hua Hin adjoining the large Village Market Shopping Mall. Massage parlours, bakeries & small bars on same Soi.
We have now returned to the G Hua Hin Hotel a number of times over the past 4 years & it has never failed to be a pleasure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by KK, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write this review, we are pleased that your stay at our resort was a pleasant one and felt comfortable with all services provided excepted some services performance does not matched to your satisfaction which we will improve the services to meet guest expectations further and We hope to have a chance to welcome you once again to our fine resort in the coming future,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Lovely hotel very central

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Had a lovely holiday, we like to play golf and this is perfect spot to all golf courses
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by KK, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write this review, we are pleased that your stay at our resort was a pleasant one and felt comfortable with all services provided and we hope to have a chance to welcome you once again to our fine resort in the coming future,.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Singapore

G hua Hin Resort

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Pros: There is a very nice big and clean pool is great place to relax in. Rooms are clean and modern and the rain shower is a great thing to have.
Cons: Only thing was the breakfast coffee machine...Only one of the two there was working and therefore you had to wait a while before you get a coffee.
Location: The hotel is walking distance to a shopping mall and the night market maybe 5 mins or so by taxi/car, The beach is also within walking distance.
This is my second stay in G-Huahin resort. I enjoyed my stay very much as I did the first time round three years ago.The condition of the hotel is still very good and I think this speaks well of their staff and maintainence. I got an upgrade to a jacuzzi pool room on the ground floor with pool access was a nice surprise too. Many thanks to the staffs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2018 by KK, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write this review, we are pleased that your stay at our resort was a pleasant one and felt comfortable all the services provided and We hope to have a chance to welcome you once again to our fine resort in the coming future,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good second visit

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Second stay, very happy all round. Great staff,nice hotel and a nice location only a few minutes from beach. If im in the area again i will stay there again..
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by KK, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write this review, we are pleased that your stay at our resort was a pleasant one and felt comfortable all the services provided and We hope to have a chance to welcome you once again to our fine resort in the coming future,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Room was spacious and homely. Staff was pleasant and hospitable. Overall a good e experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2018 by KK, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write this review, we are pleased that your stay at our resort was a pleasant one and felt comfortable all the services provided and We hope to have a chance to welcome you once again to our fine resort in the coming future,.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Nice hotel with private jacuzzi pool

Posted Mar 5, 2018
The hotel is just 5 mins next to a big shopping mall market village, very convience to find place to eat, shop and massage! Bed is huge and the mad stress and pillow are very comfortable! Everything's clean and the jazuccci pool is very nice! And there's a nice leather sofa next to it. Great place to sit back and relax and enjoy the moment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2018 by KK, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write this review, we are pleased that your stay at our resort was a pleasant one and felt comfortable all the services provided and We hope to have a chance to welcome you once again to our fine resort in the coming future,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Nice hotel with enormous pool.

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Location: Although the hotel was outwith the centre of the town there were plenty of taxis to take you into town.
Nice hotel with excellent staff and good facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by KK, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write this review, we are pleased that your stay at our resort was a pleasant one and felt comfortable all the services provided and We hope to have a chance to welcome you once again to our fine resort in the coming future,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, staff were fantastic, responsive, extremely polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by KK, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write this review, we are pleased that your stay at our resort was a pleasant one and felt comfortable all the services provided and We hope to have a chance to welcome you once again to our fine resort in the coming future,.