Ratings based on 1,018 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northumberland England,

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Great hotel in an excellent location. Easy walk to the beach. Local bars and restaurants are excellent and an cheap tuktuk ride to other areas. Hotel is in good condition and the pool area is great. I would use this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by KK, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write this review, we are pleased that your stay at our resort was a pleasant one and We hope to have a chance to welcome you once again to our fine resort in the coming future,.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

nice pool and well situated.

Posted Jan 14, 2018
newish hotel. would be a great choice if seeking something outside of the big chain establishments. great pool - very spacious suites.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by KK, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write this review, we are pleased that your stay at our resort was a pleasant one and felt comfortable all the services provided and We hope to have a chance to welcome you once again to our fine resort in the coming future,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nangkok

Good hotel nice swimming pool near the beach good

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Good hotel and staff very friendly and helpful.good breaskfast food location near huahin beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by KK, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write this review, we are pleased that your stay at our resort was a pleasant one and felt comfortable all the services provided and We hope to have a chance to welcome you once again to our fine resort in the coming future,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel great location

Posted Jan 10, 2018
We had an excellent stay at the G the staff were fantastic an the hotel was amazing I would strongly recommend it to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by KK, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write this review, we are pleased that your stay at our resort was a pleasant one and felt comfortable all the services provided and We hope to have a chance to welcome you once again to our fine resort in the coming future,.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel, near beach and malls.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Pool, location to malls and beach, clean hotel with friendly staff.
Cons: Do something about the noisy cockerels next door.
This is a decent hotel, short walk to the beach and two large shopping malls, lots of massage shops next to location, Hau Hin is nice city, beach is large and clean, only problem I have with this hotel is a next door neighbour keeps cockerels and they can decide to do what cockerels do at 4am or 6am etc, they must keep the whole neighbourhood awake, surely people have complained but guess this guy simply doesn't care.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by KK, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write this review, we are pleased that your stay at our resort was a pleasant one and apologized for any inconvenience which may caused and we hope to have a chance to welcome you once again to our fine resort in the coming future,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangkok

It isn't close with the beach

Posted Nov 5, 2017
It was great to stay here. But it was good to stay . big pool , easy to check in . Staff was nice to us
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by kk, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write this review, we are pleased that your stay at our resort was a pleasant one and felt comfortable all the way during your stay and We hope to have a chance to welcome you once again to our fine resort in the coming future,.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel, lovely pool

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The pool was a highlight, and spacious rooms. It's close to the beach but set back on a busy road and a tuk tuk ride from the centre of town where you'll find the best beach side restaurants and cafes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by KK, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write this review, we are pleased that your stay at our resort was a pleasant one and We hope to have a chance to welcome you once again to our fine resort in the coming future,.
5 out of 5
by Vikkie

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic spot with great pool area and breakfast. A very short walk to shopping mall. Shuttle bus available to night market . One block away from beach where we did a long sunrise walk each day
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by kittipas, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write this review, we are pleased that your stay at our resort was a pleasant one and felt comfortable all the way during your stay and We hope to have a chance to welcome you once again to our fine resort in the coming future,.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good location and the staff are friendly and helpful. Spacious Jacuzzi room with comfy bed. Close to the beach and Village Market. We love here and will come back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017 by kittipas, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write this review, we are pleased that your stay at our resort was a pleasant one and felt comfortable all the way during your stay and We hope to have a chance to welcome you once again to our fine resort in the coming future,.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great place to visit staff are really friendly and everything is local.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by KK, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write this review, we are pleased that your stay at our resort was a pleasant one and felt comfortable all the way during your stay and We hope to have a chance to welcome you once again to our fine resort in the coming future,.