Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

So Nice the hotel viewing beach

Posted Jan 1, 2017
1.) Package for hotel & fly ticket is compatible. 2.) Room is cleaning with good facility. 3.) Breakfast also delicious (staff service not so good, still sleeping) 4) Hotel whole place so nice & suitable for holiday relax mood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from johor bahru

Seaview room very nice!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Everything was great,only a little bit pricy!breakfast..pool..quiet place...easy to access everywhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Views !!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pleaseant views from the balcony, best I've had in Bangkok. A lake and some older original properties.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the perfect place for water relaxing

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: nice view
Cons: scheduled hotel shuttle to go to and from the heart of the city.
Location: not so much because it is quite secluded from malls and good restaurants.
3 big, clean and not so crowded swimming pools. If you get bored with the pools, you can just cross the street and enjoy the sea breeze and waters at the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia , SYD

Posted Apr 6, 2016
ทุกอย่างดี พนักงานดี ยกเว้นเด็กผู้หญิงอ้วนผอมที่ทำอาหารเช้า นินทาแขกเวลาเดินไปสั่งอาหาร นอกนั้นดีหมด
2 out of 5
by Peter from Melbourne

Poor Hotel Management

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel could be great, seems to be run by poor Management or cost savings. I had to have a 5.30am phone conference/online call in the lobby (great service)due to poor WiFi service after l discussed this with the front desks days before. Only give you two tea or coffee at a time, expect you to pay 105 Batt for pot of cold milk. Turn down the shower hot water temp until you ask for it hotter. They count the towels in your room each day, my kids put their bathers in two towels & they questioned me about them on leaving, that's fair enough. Could be a great Hotel, run by the wrong ppl.
2 out of 5
by Hubert from Melbourne

2,5 stars are farely close to what you get

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
This is a place you better avoid. To far out from everything and the Hotel itself is not in a good shape. It smells "old" in the lobby, lobby equipment is outdated and a mix of different styles. Staff I s friendly but not service oriented, I was waiting half an hour in the lobby bar before I got the chance to order a coffee. Hotel drinks are overpriced and since my stay I know that Wodka Lemon is a combination of Wodka and pressed lemon juice. No chance to get a drink outside and the restaurant was not operating after 2000 Wifi was only available in the Lobby. General impression: Hotel is already running low on money and s far away from a 4,5 Star rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Very nice and neat

Posted Mar 2, 2016
We had a blast staying at this resort. The only disadvantage is that there is no Wi-Fi in the rooms but only in the lobby. All the others, such as breakfast, staff, the service, the pool bar and the view, all scoring big points. The sea is in walking distance. We definitely will return to this resort as it has all the comfort we need and it really felt like home.
5 out of 5
by Tsi Jie from Malaysia

Great and romantic hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great and relaxing stay
4 out of 5
by Philip from Rotterdam

Quiete place

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stated a few days in Cha-am, much more quiete than Hua Hin, The hotel was nearly on the coast, but miles away from the small town and restaurants. When we wrre there the hotel was not busy at al. Breakfast was very good, the pools nice, but if you want to do or go somewhere you need transportation.