Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach and markets

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Quick trip nice hotel close to everything, was ok, nice breakfast and staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from köln

Hotel der eher unteren Kategorie

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Zentrale Lage aber in die Jahre gekommene Ausstattung. Frühstück okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Fin placering men...

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Placeringen er fin. Udtjent pool på taget, men roof-pool er dejligt i sig selv.
Cons: Sengens komfort mangler lidt. Ligeledes med at fåvarmt vand i bruseren.
Location: Få minutters gang til centrum med stort udvalg af mad.
Overordnet et okay hotel, men der er billigere alternativer. Sengens fjedre kunne mærkes. Jeg tror en topmadras kunne have afhjulpet. Ligeledes var der ikke varmt vand i bruseren.
3 out of 5
by Malene Nørmark from Ærøskøbing

ok hotel til få penge.

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Meget hotel for pengene. Dog var deres morgenmad noget tam. Vi indkøbte feks. selv ost, hvilket vi kunne se flere gøre. Swimmingpoolområdet var meget slidt, og poolen syner af noget mere størrelse på fotos, som i virkeligheden.
2 out of 5
by jareerat from ประจวบคีรีขันธ์

พนักงานบริการห่วยแตก

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
พนักงานห่วยแตก จองเอาไว้ และไปเช็คอิน ตอนเช้า และแจ้งพนักงานไว้ว่าจะมีเพื่อนมาเอากุญแจห้องพักตอนค่ำๆ พอตอนค่ำๆเพื่อนมาเอากุญแจพนักงานกะเย็นบอกไม่มีชื่อนี้เช็คอินไว้ เถียงอยุ่นาน โทรไปบอกชื่อเองก็แล้วพนักงานก้บอกไม่มีเช็คอินไว้ จนเพื่อนต้องเสียเงินค่าห้องอีก 1500 เพราะเหนื่อยและอยากนอนพักผ่อน พออีกวันโทรไปแจ้ง ผจก ก็ไม่รับรู้อะไร ห่วยแตก จะไม่กลับไปพักอีกแน่นอน
3 out of 5
by HSUANPING

not bad

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
not bad
3 out of 5
by Emma

Heikko palvelu

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Henkilökunnalla huono englannin kielitaito ja muutenkin palvelun tasossa parannettavaa. Aamiainen yksinkertainen. Kovat sängyt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kimmo from tampere

Suosittelen sijainti todella keskeinen

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
sijainti todella hyvä.isot huoneet.henkilökunta ystävällistä.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Hua Hin Loft Review

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Hotel is quiet , room is big enough . cleanliness
Cons: The mattress have to be replaced , The hotel has no extra pillow when I asked however , I can see those pillows are at the extra bed along the pathway
Location: Walking distance to night market/seafoods street , beach and restaurant areas . also very near to railway station .
Only see one staff at the lobby and reception. The lobby staff is very helpful indeed. Never see any swimming pool like that . if with proper management , the roof top swimming pool can really add points to it. Breakfast is of normal quality and monotonous type daily. Potential to improve facilities and comfortableness stay .