Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Perfecte service

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Prachtige tuin & service personeel & kamer
Cons: Als ik dan echt iets moet noemen zijn het de tegeltjes van het zwembad. Velen zitten er los of er zijn stukjes vanaf.
Location: Hutsadin Elephant Foundation is absoluut een bezoek waard. Cicada markt voor de deur van het hotel (vrijdag tot zondag) is ook erg gezellig
Heerlijk comfortabel hotel met fijn zwembad en mooi onderhouden tuin. Hotel ligt direct aan het strand. Boek een clubkamer, de extra 's zoals drankjes en hapjes zijn het waard. Het personeel is geen moeite teveel en is ontzettend lief. Het Hyatt ligt net buiten het centrum in een oase van rust
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyogo, Japan

親切で快適なホテル

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: 到着後、直ぐにチェックインできました。
Cons: レストラン、とても美味しいですが、もう少し安くして欲しいです。
Location: 海岸がキレイです。
早朝便で早い時間にホテルに到着したのですが、すぐに部屋にチェックインできて、ありがたかったです。スパを使いましたが、中近東の宮殿みたいで、非常に高級感がありました。また、マッサージ師さんも大変上手かったです。 部屋はわりと普通でしたが、落ち着けました。次回はもっと長く滞在しようと思いました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Thank you for my bd serprise cake from the hotel :) good service, good location, quite and clean, I will come back again
5 out of 5
by jerome from Saint génis pouilly

Wonderful tropical resort

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Merveilleux resort où nous avons fait une upgrade dans la villa présidentielle. En un mot le paradis sur terre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

바다가 있는 최고의 시간!

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
수영장과 바다 전망이 정말 최고였습니다. 시카다 마켓이 근처에 있어서 정말 재미있고 즐거운 시간이였습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nieuwegein

Leuk hotel.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Leuk gezellig vlak bij het strand.Niks te klagen.Personeel was heel erg aardig Willen je met alles helpen.
4 out of 5
by Tommy

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hadde ett fantastisk opphold. Servicen på dette hotellet er noe av det beste vi har erfart. Kan virkelig anbefale dette hotellet på det sterkeste.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

近海灘 設施一流

Posted Aug 9, 2016
十分滿意。員工笑容十足 保安嚴格 食物同環境十分滿意 最重最重要l酒店內的spa 服務實在太好有機會再去 總括來説十分難忘今次旅程
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

후아힌에서 가족단위로 지내기 가격대비 괜찮은곳

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: 4인가족이 한객실에 묵을수있음.
Cons: 수영장 관리,손님에게 인사,수영장 근처 화장실 찾기어려움
Location: 시내에서 좀 떨어짐,시내까지 셔틀을 돈내고타야함
호텔 직원들릐 친절도는 별로,조식도 중간,수영장에 미끄럼틀이있어 아이들만족도가 높음.사카다마켓이 주말에만 열어서 평일에 편의시설이용하려면 시내로 이동해야함-셔틀이 무료인줄알았으나 비용을 지불해야함-
4 out of 5
by Boonchai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels