Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Very clean, cumfortable room. Great staff

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Ebookers
Great staff, very good food in the restaurant. Rooms are small but very clean and cumfortable with good facility's. With its own car park and a taxie ride into hua hin Center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean n convenient

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great place great price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Terrible

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Cons: please hire porter to assist luggage
When I make reservation and leave message check in for 3adults and 1 child for family room instead of 2adults. when I check in and been charge for additional adult for extra bed thb707 and not allow adult to sleep for bunk bed lower part. If bunk bed spoil and I need to paid thb 20,000 as informed by the frront office staff. during reservation,u all should inform me early. No porter to assist,need self services to carry lot of luggage.bad services!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Clean and new hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Like the how the interior design that makes the small room looks spacious
Cons: Extend the shuttle van timing, we had to take alternative transport after late dinner
Like the cleanliness of the hotel. Though it takes about 10 minutes to reach the hotel from Hua Hin night market (clock tower) and shuttle only is available after 12pm, there is a public van that stops in front of the hotel, and only costs 10baht to reach the night market. 5 minutes to get to Hua Hin bus station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
A good budget hotel, clean room, probably paid too much for my stay in comparison to other local hotels in better locations though. Overall good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too loud

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Sorry, never again......Price for that Quality to high!!!!
5 out of 5
by Katanyu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Raveewan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jafrin from Bangladesh

Loved it !!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay in ibis.. For my next trip to Bua hin will choose ibis for sure... Though room was bit to small but had everything someone needs and room does not have a mirror... But overall very relaxing, worth for a holiday in a economy deal... Food was also available downstairs restaurant which was 24 hour..I also recommended my family and friends.. Also booked it for My parents right after I left