Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Amazing breakfast.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
All the staffs were nice. Love the breakfast. Not the best beach, since you can't really swim. If you're a person who like swim over bar pool, then this is your place. Love the happy hour even though I wish there was more selection on the happy hour drink menu.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nothing was worth mentioning.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The stay in Imperial Hotel. While i can make do with most of the inconveniences about the location or its amenities i cannot accept an unhygienic condition of the premises. Having been bed bug bitten the only thing the hotel offered was changing the bedsheet, pillow cases & comforter case. Which doesn't address the issue. Because it was the last nite i chose to sleep on the floor on the sofa mattress. The room is dated and i believe it needs major revamping. Paint was bubbling, curtains are dusty and dirty with stain. Wifi connectivity was fine on the first day and subsequently the connections was totally lost in the room. However, the signal strength shows it was very strong but it was unable to be connected due to IP Address recognition failure. It appears that it is preventing you to connect rather then the signal strength connection issue. At the breakfast, i was appalled to find the bread was not replaced with fresh ones and i kept seeing similar loaves for the next few morning. The selection is very poor even with so many guests staying over the selections are not almost similar except for a few tray. The free shuttle bus to the middle of town was also quite pathetic. I had to walk about 2 Km to arrive at the only presentable shopping mall " Village Market". The only exception was on Fridays and Saturdays where the free shuttle bus drops you at the entrance of the Night Market.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

바닷가 해변, 그리고 큰방에 가격도 저렴

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
전반적으로 깨끗하고 호텔방도 큼직큼직. 그리고 바닷가와 바로 붙어 있네요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vlee

Schöne Hotelanlage für super Preis!

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Ebookers
Das Hotel bietet ein schönes und angenehmes Ambiente. Die Meersicht beim Frühstück ist fesselnd. Wer kein Auto hat/mietet, kann gut mit dem gratis Hotel-Shuttelbus in ca. 15min. ins Zentrum fahren. Alle waren sehr freundlich (Ausnahmen gibt es immer, hat aber den Aufenthalt nicht beeinflusst). Frühstück variierte je nach Anzahl Gäste. Man fand aber immer etwas zu essen. Das Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen - die Lage ist schlussendlich immer Geschmacksache, aber wir waren begeistert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the beach

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Nice by the ocean.
Cons: Speed of cheif on dinner.
Location: Good location easy to get around
Didn't stay at the hotel that much, went out most. Of the time. Like breakfast at the hotel, dinner is ok very slow on ordered, staffs were nice and polite. Disappointed the room is no ocean views. Overall I will stay again if I am back to that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very comfortable

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
the room and the staff were great. A really comfortable place to stay, the only problem it's a little out of the way and it's not in walking distance to anything..i.e restaurants or convenience stores and things like that..but overall a nice place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel. Terrible location.

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
The Imperial Hua Hin is all right. There is no neighborhood to speak of so u r forced to eat in their restaurant. Thankfully, they offer s shuttle to town which is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lunnee from Bangkok

lovely hotel for a reasonable price

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
lovely hotel, breakfast is fine, friendly service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tuomo tallaaja

Mukava ja rauhallinen.

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Ebookers
Rauhallinen hotelli Hua Hinnin keskustasta 4,5 kilometrin päässä. Hotellilla oma ilmainen kuljetus keskustaan ja takaisin.Mukava ja avulias henkilökunta.