Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Very good hotel, great staff, lovely location.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Service, pool and sea view.
When we arrived we were welcomed by all the staff who throughout our whole time there were always cheerful and saying hello. Great room and pool, always very clean. The location is a way out from Hua Hin centre but there is a great shuttle service to and from town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

appreciated more space comfort living very good

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: room space
Cons: renovate the bath room, shower room is too small for 2 persons showering together
Location: Location is very convenient, near to the market easy approach to the sight seeing
it is worth to the price I pay, good view for me to take the photograph of the Sun in the morning, I was very enjoy staying there, great to know expedias
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
ห้องพักไม่ใหม่เท่าไหร่ แต่สะอาดและสะดวกสบาย ทางเข้าต้องเข้าซอยไปเล็กน้อย ไม่ได้อยู่ติดถนนใหญ่ โรงแรมอยู่ติดชายหาด ตอนเช้าๆ น่าเล่นน้ำมาก
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

พนักงานน่ารัก

Posted May 3, 2016
พนักงานที่โรงแรมบริการดี โรงแรมติดชายหาดเลย ใกล้ตากตัวเมืองนิดนึง แค่มีรถโรงแรมบริการรับส่งไปตลาดโต้รุ่ง และคิวรถตู้
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Inger from Danmark

3 uger på imperial beach resort

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel pool og service var gode det eneste minus var beliggenhed og manglende strand det var en fordel at der var gratis transport til og fra centrum 3 gange daglig
4 out of 5
by Vimolmas from Bangkok

วันพักผ่อนกับครอบครัว

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
เคาน์เตอร์รับลูกค้าเล็กมาก พนักงานบริการน้อย ทางเข้าที่จอดรถไม่สะดวกมีรถจอดข้างทางตลอด. แขกพักบางท่านเช็คเอาท์จอดรถขวางนานมากไม่มีเจ้าหน้าที่ดูแลส่วนนี้. ผ้าเช็ดตัวเก่าไม่สมกับโรงแรมสี่ดาว. อาหารดี บรรยากาศโดยรวมดี.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fanns inget kring hotellet bara öde tomter o tomma spöklika gamla hotell
3 out of 5
by Oliver from South Africa

Hua Hin imperial beach resort stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
our stay was great, there is no beach, and the beach was not exposed by low tide during our whole stay.It was constantly windy on that side of the coast. The food was great and the staff great ! the pool was very nice and made up for the lack of beach.
3 out of 5
by Magnus

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Helt ok hotell men dock lite slitet.