Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

An Excellent Beach Resort

Posted Mar 16, 2017
We had an enjoyable stay. The room was excellent, the staff was exceptional, the food was great and the hotel is located near the shopping centers of Hua Hin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very VERY Relaxing

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Orbitz
This Resort is all about relaxing which, given that Hua Hin can be quite hectic, is achieved superbly. There's a great pool area with lots of different parts to it ... all very peaceful. And the beach is right outside. And a great shopping centre directly across the road. If you're looking at maps and notice this resort is a bit south of what looks to be the centre of town, put your concerns away. There's no need to be anywhere other than in this little area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Beautiful beach and a new shopping mall

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Close to the shopping mall and a beautiful beach. The room is spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Rabbit, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at InterContinental Hua Hin Resort. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Achara Nilnonnet Quality Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
they have two division....one is on the beach side and the other is across the street....make sure that you are on the beach side....besides that....perfect!!!
4 out of 5
by charlene

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you very much for your detailed review of your recent stay! Wonderful to read that you had a fantastic stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back to Hua Hin for another memorable time at the InterContinental Hua Hin Resort. Happy New Year!!! Yours sincerely, Achara Nilnonnet Quality Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
This place is amazing, it was our second visit and we loved it as much as the first. The outlook from the pool is so beautiful and the staff are incredible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear cherished Guest, Thank you very much for your positive review and your kind words! We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sunny regards from Hua Hin, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by Mohamed from Bahrain

Relaxation

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for relaxation, friendly staff, excellent service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mohamed, Thank you very much for your kind review! It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards from Hua Hin, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good break

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was well maintained, like the greens. Perfect for getaway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Benjamin, Hotel Management
Dear cherished Guest, We are delighted that you had a good break at our resort and we hope to welcome you back in the near future! Sunny regards from Hua Hin, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was very comfortable stay, great service, great hotel. Loved the pool, the poolside service, the direct access to the beach was great. Definitely the best hotel I've stayed in Huahin so far.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Benjamin, Hotel Management
Dear cherished Guest, Thank you very much for your 5 star review! It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back to our resort in the near future. Sunny regards from Hua Hin, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by David

Great hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Benjamin, Hotel Management
Dear David, We are delighted that you had a great stay and we hope to welcome you back in the near future! Sunny regards, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager