Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Sunisa from Bangkok

Good hotel

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ok, not great but not bad. Food was good. Restaurant has nice view.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to beach

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: beach is peace pretty clean and safety, not far from building and swimming pool (less than 100 m) the location near restaurant, you can go by bike.
Cons: breakfast is low quality when compared with service charge, classified child by height (higher than 120 cms is adult) so it's not suitable for family
It's goods time to relax and good trip with my family. Every one use more and more times on the beach together. We had fun
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for and less

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel had few guests (maybe 5 rooms were booked) We booked a standard room with garden view. Our room overlooked the car port and driveway. We consulted with the front desk, who told us it was a garden view. When we asked if we could get an upgrade, we were shown a cottage room for double the price (declined). Room was generally clean, but common areas in the standard room building were dirty, especially the stairwell (walkup/no elevator) Pool water was cloudy
3 out of 5
by William from Sacramento

Not bad

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place. Beach good. No problems.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jane

หาดไม่สวย ทะเลดำ

Posted Apr 21, 2015
โรงเเรม วิวโรงแรมไม่เหมือนในรูปในเน็ต อยู่ไกลก็ไกล ทะเลก็ไม่สวย ไม่ประทับใจสุดๆเลย เสียความรู้สึก
4 out of 5
by Elsa from UK

Nice hotel, difficulty to find...

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
We'd chosen this hotel as it seemed about the right distance driving from Kanchanaburi. However, it was so hard to find. It wasn't signposted from the main 4 highway in the southerly direction. We ended up about half an hour past then retraced our steps, went into another hotel and asked directions. On arriving it seemed a lovely hotel but fairly empty. We booked a standard room which would have been ok but no wifi. In order to have wifi in your room, you had to have a more expensive room. We weren't offered one incidentally, when we arrived even though they were very nearly empty. They put us in the room directly above their laundry so it was really noisy from about 3:00am and the smell of detergent was terrible. It's right on the beach which is lovely, a nice pool too. There were some loungers around the pool area. Probably stay there again but make sure we weren't given the same room; can't remember the number though.
4 out of 5
by GARY from Hua Hin


Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
We spent four nights here over New Years and really enjoyed it. Our villa room was good size and very comfortable. Hotel is not new and shows some sign of wear but basically well maintained. Food in restaurant was very good and well priced for a hotel. Would recommend it.
3 out of 5
by Sören from Tyresö

Enkelt budgetalternativ,

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bra budgethotell. Enkla men rena rum. Resturangen var tyvärr ganska dålig. Hotellet bredvid hade mycket bättre mat och bättre service. En km bort fanns det Thairestaurnger som var både billiga bra. Stranden inbjöd till långa promenader med goda möjligheter att plocka snäckor. Utan bil kommer du inge långt eftersom det ligger lite avsides .Vi var där tre nätter och det kändes som att det räckte. Riklig frukost men med inriktning på asiatisk mat, dvs ris och liknande rätter. Ingen vintermånads frukost men det var ju mest asiater på hotellet.
4 out of 5
by S. from Bangkok

Come through

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Alive late evening, so didn't have a chance to see the hotel experiences without ever saw was, practices
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing getaway

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here for 2 nights on the way from Krabi to Dolphin Bay. The hotel was recommended by my father. Great place, nice and quiet but unfortunately the bar closed at 9pm and we had to go down the road to a neighbouring hotel to get a drink.