Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Wing Pong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Nice and Quaint Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The staff, food and overall ambience.
Cons: Nothing in particular.
Location: Quiet location, which is what we wanted, but still close to a lively night market, which was fun and worth a visit.
An excellent place to stay with very nice rooms, great staff and delicious food on offer.
5 out of 5
by Natalie

Fantastic

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
A very beautiful resort and the staff were superb and always went out of their way to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Close to beach

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Hotel is excellent and close to beach But walking outside to family Mart or restaurant is slightly far
5 out of 5
by Chow

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

NIce Hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Swimming Pool
Except I kill two cockroach in the room, the Hotel is perfect. The swimming pool is excellent, it will make You love to stay in the Hotel. And there is some free activity on everyday, such as Yoga class or Boxing class.One Tips , there is a lane which is opposite Lets See, walk about 5 mins. You can find some shops include 7-eleven.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

GREATTTT HOTEL!!!

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: BREAKFAST!!! BED!!! POOL!! EVERYTHING!
Cons: water flow (if it can be improved)
the breakfast is amazing! also is the pool..!!! nice and friendly staff, great room.! Just the water flow is abit weak... so the bathtub just couldnt be filled even after 30 mins.... but its not a big problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We cant ask for more!

Posted Mar 19, 2016
We were on 1.5mth vacation and Let's sea was our last stop.First, we didnt expect much from here. However, we were impressed with all lovely staffs,excellent services from security,bellman,front desk, houskeeping, gardeners, and of course the resturant team!!!! We will be back for next vacation for sure 100000 times thank you :)
3 out of 5
by Blair from new york

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
too much expectatios from the pcitures on its website, its not a bad hotel, just not what i expected. the toliet was clogged during our stay, there was always problem with showers. once again, its not a great hotel as long as there is not much expextations